What makes the life good.

6 32
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Each of us has an own definition of good life. Some people makes thier life good because they have career, they have money and they have what they want and someone just living simply and for them that's more good than having any tangible things in this world.

I decided to make an article after I read the article of Eyb and I found out that the article is for the birthday giveaway of @Eirolfeam2 and I asked myself whats make my life good. You can it with this link.

When I was young, a teenager. All I dream is to have a simple family. Honestly I am not dreaming about being famous or to be successful on my chosen career and beleive it or not I am a type of person that never dreamed of being rich. I don't k ow what's wrong with me because they say that everyone wants to get rich but not me because I k ow when you have a lot of money you also have a lot of responsibilities and I dont want that. All I want is to be a wife 😂 And serve my family and life happily in a simple house with complete appliances and own a vehicle. That's my dream. After I type this, I remember Ivana because she wants also be a loving wife, that's her answer when someone asked her whats her dream.

When I turned 20 years old, I prayed to God that I want a man who is God fearing and God gave my husband to me. A God fearing man and a man full of wisdom. I am so blessed that God allowed me to met this guy. We got married two year ago and God blessed us with a little one that makes my being complete. I can't explain the feeling of completeness when I saw my son for the first time. I told myself, this is something I can proud of, my own flesh and my own blood and the fruit of our love of my husband and I.

When me and husband were still boyfriend and girlfriend, we dreamed a lot. We dreamed of living our life with the fullest. To serve and honor God together with our son and daughter like the other family we see on church. That the center of their family is God. We are looking forward for that and we are now experiencing it. Lifting our hands while worshipping together with our son. Teaching him to be a good person and to fear the Lord even if he was still a baby.

When I was single, I am not into kids. I am having a hard time talking to them and make them smile because I am always frown face and I asked myself what will happened if I am became a mom? How can I talk to my little one, how can I make him/her laugh and my friend said. The feeling is different with your own baby. Even if you are not into kids you will learn how to be sweet and she's right. Now I learned a lot because of my son and also I enjoyed teaching him little by little. I am happy when he learned new things and I also love when he calls me Mama repeatedly. I feel so inlove everytime he did that.

I am a mother, a wife, an eldest sister, a daughter, a daughter inlaw and a child of God.

Now I will answer the question. My makes my life good? This is an honest question.

I surrender my life in God and I let God do his best plans on our life because he knows what the best and what ever problem you will encounter we know that God has a better plan for us.

That what makes our life good. Hayaan natin na sya yung magsagwan ng bangka para sa atin. Mag tiwala tayo na Hindi nya tayo ililigaw. Minsan ang hirap din explain nung pakiramdam ko o yung gusto kong sabihin pero ayun. Isipin mo lang lagi na may Lord ka.

For us that the true meaning of happiness. A joyful heart despite of all the problems in this world. God can turn your mourning into dancing.

6
$ 3.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 1.00 from @Eirolfeam2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

@erdogantalk, thank you for the upvote sir 💕❤️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Since the beginning you had been a sime person. There's nothing wrong in that. Unlike me I dreamed high before but i was so dissapointed when i failed. Continue being simple. You will become simply contented in everything that will come to your life. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am contented having a family who's center is the Lord.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You are absolutely right sis. 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire your simplicity, I mean simple dreams. To become a wife only, because I am not like that, I mean I wanted to have my own title of success, I don't know if I can make it but who knows 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman kasi ako naglolook forward sa mga bagay dito sa Mundo. I know its weird but I am happy in simple life hehe. Basta Hindi lang kapos Ganon. Basta mapagtapos ko lang anak ko masaya nako haha kahit 2 years old palang si Blue nandon na thinking ko 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago