What are the effects of alcohol. - 1st entry

12 45
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I am not an alcoholic person but I am aware on the effects of being an alcoholic person. I saw the life of my Uncle back then who was an alcoholic person. He drinks alcohol everyday. It comes to the point that he lost his savings just to satisfy his vises. All his savings turned into ashes.

Theres a lot of effects when you are an alcoholic person. Not just on health but also emotionally and mentally aspects of your life. The people around you suddenly changed. You only think about the alcohol and forgetting that you have a family and friends. You depend on alcohol for daily basis.

It comes to the point that you are now able to do such illegal acts just to support your vises. You only care for yourself and ignored your family until such time that they were tired of you. However, family is family. Even if they are tired of you they still managed to loved you.

My uncle, I hope someday you'll be okay. Have a healthy life together with the people around you including me.

Start Time - 4:23PM ( Manila Time)

End Time - 4:33 PM ( Manila Time )

Device used : Mobile Phone

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My father is also alcoholic person. I hope its not too late for him to change๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข. Hes now senior citizen but still drinking an alcohol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please tell me about the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How come you do not have a look at my account? Just click on my name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have the info now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me and also my family member no one are alcohol addicted. Alcohol may affects our body. Itโ€™s causes cancer or many other dangerous degasses. So we should care about Alcohol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much drink alcohol can cause liver disorder please avoided...healthy body,healthy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with the grandfather of my husband.. They had a good life when they are young .. They had trucks to deliver an Irasan for making sea salt and fish ponds,. Everything that they had gone in just a glimpse of an eye.. His grandfather died and all of their investments and business gone.. Until now their old life never back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad to know that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes bes.. Nalulong kc sa pag-inom at yosi kaya namatay nawala tuloy lahat sa kanila..๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it all will turn out well with your uncle before it's too late. Liver, the brain can be harmed seriously.

"alcoholic person" = an alcoholic/drunk/and there are more synonyms for it. Your story is better if you try to avoid to use the same word. Grammarly provides you in it.

Well done. Thank you for joining. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont use grammarly for this entry. I will try to use it on my 2nd. Thank you for the correction.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

The word "people" is not a prompt the word is "perplex".

$ 0.00
3 years ago