We will spread BCH awareness together 💚

9 63
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

A couple of months ago, I discovered about Bitcoin Cash because of this platform. I must say that for a people like me who has no knowledge about crypto way back, it is hard to believed that there’s an online money or currency existed. I have read a couple of article here saying that they are promoting noise.cash in their social media account and it seems that only few who showed interest to it. Maybe because they are not aware what Bitcoin Cash is and the benefits of crypto currency or maybe because they are seeing a lot of scammed activities wherein other crypto is involved like mining and pyramiding schemes.

I also experienced that kind of thing. I always posted read.cash and noise.cash on my social media platform and when they knew it’s an earning site they will asked me how to earn on the platform but after explaining that the earnings here is through Bitcoin.Cash and they need to install crypto wallet like Coins.PH , they replied me with "ah okay thanks" . When I received that kind of reply, I know they are thinking twice if they will sign up but despite of that I still continue to post and hoping that one day their mind will be enlightened and be open about BCH.

Since I joined read.cash I only invited few people. Most of them are not my friends and only met online. I have invited one people under my affiliate and after signing in and creating an article and earned Bitcoin Cash, she thanked me because I teach her the step by step process on what to do not just telling her that it's an earning platform. That time it’s a point system. I also invited my friend here. She is Mykee, she’s been active for a week only because she’s a teacher and she busy on her teaching that’s why she not active anymore here but she told me that she will visit her account and update her that there's a new platform like read.cash.

Last week, I received a message coming from my former officemate asking about noise.cash. I am happy that there’s a person who noticed my post without begging them to sign up. I answer all her question and also promote her. I told her that the purpose of the platform is to spread BCH awareness to people. After I answered all her question and thanked me, I realized that our hard work on spreading the BCH awareness will be worth it if we will explain it to them correctly. Maybe our post is not noticeable now but never tired of spreading the BCH even in our own little way. I am sure what we have planted will grow in the future.

Last night, my husband and I had a conversation about BCH. He is starting to be curious what BCH is and I explained it to him little by little. He has no knowledge about crypto currency. He only knows that I’m earning online through writing. He started to become curious when he created noise.cash account and show him my bitcoin.com wallet. He told me that I have a lot of earnings and I told him that I will not withdraw it and hold it until BCH pump. He told me that he will support me for my plan after all it was my earnings. I explained to him my little learnings about crypto and I also told him that I need to save 1 BCH and if the prediction of Sir @MarcDeMesell became true, we will be a millionaire and BCH will save our future. I also told him also that we have a group which is Clu1BCH who encouraged and support each other to save and hold BCH.

The support that coming from my husband is a big thing to me. That moment I want to cry when he showed his support to me even if he didn’t know much about what I’m doing. I am happy that my husband understands my goal.

He also enjoying the noise.cash platform. Sometimes he will tell me, “ Love someone tipped me “ and he was smiling. He’s so cute that time. There’s also someone who commented on his post saying ”cute” and he said that he appreciated it.

I told him that I will withdraw some money to buy him a shoes this Valentines but he refused. He told me to just hold my BCH hehe. He’s not active on Noise.Cash because he has a work, he only opened it when break time and when he already out.

I am just happy with the idea that someday we will have the same goal which is to hodl BCH and we will spread BCH awareness together. I am so excited to make that moment happened. 💚💚💚

13
$ 10.74
$ 9.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ulf
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the generous tip @ulf 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nicey nicey, invite na din natin whole family natin madam. Kaso ako niinvite jo nga kapatif at partner ng kuya ko, ayaw naman mag subok 🙄, sila na nga hinahainan ng free at legit na site aayaw pa sila, mejo kaasar din pag ganon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi bago Lang sa kanila haha. Mga kapatid ko Hindi din ako pinapansin saka iba Kong friends. Mas gusto pa lyka haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yan ngang lyka sikat na sukat, talang piso ang rate tapos bagal pa naka piso, talang dito satin dollars na nga tapos magkaka BCH oa sila ayaw pa. Naku talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Lakas sa data hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Pero ang downside nito my yen, is transparent na mga hinanaing mo sa buhay na di mo masabi sa kanya. Before kase, we are free to post our rants pero ngayon, may konting caution na. 😅 Pero, sige nlng as long as you are both earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di Naman sya nag reread cash e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

So hubby mo yan? Mafollow nga 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago