Visiting my in-laws house in advance.

3 14
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

July 19, 2022

10:03 PM.

Good evening guys. We are now here at my in-laws house as an advance visit to them every rest day of my husband which is tomorrow. My husband shift was changed from Midshift to Morning shift that's why he will pit from work at 4:40 PM.

Since we are going to sleep here I asked my Aunt if she can take good care of my niece for tonight until tomorrow. It's almost 5:30 when we leave our house. I asked my husband if we can go on the town proper been I will buy something to eat. There's a minute burger infront of our municipal hall and I will going to buy because I am craving for some burger.

I was shocked upon seeing the price of the regular burger. Seriously 41 pesos? I remember when I was working the price of the burger in minute burger was 26 pesos. I ordered 1 order of buy 1 take 1 regular burger.

While I am waiting for the burger to cook I captured a photo of our municipal hall and thinking if I can make an entry on Wednesday walk but yeah maybe I can't because Im already writing here.

The travel time is not easy as I find it so hard and inconvenient because of the broken road under construction. Since it was raining on the past few days the road was filled with water. My son called it muddy puddles haha.

When we reached the house of my in-laws it was 6:12 PM. My sister in law cook some sauteed chayote with egg as our dinner.

After that we had our Marites session together with my two sister in law while my husband, my father in-law and my other sister in-law had a meeting too regarding the issue of their land.

As of this moment it's 10:14 PM and my son still playing the ball and no sign of sleeping that's why I grab the chance to write a daily blog.

--

It's just a short article guys. Goodnight to you and Godbless 😊

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Things are getting expensive day by day I just wish no one dies because of hunger it's very common know I also buy a burger in 1$ and now it cost me 2.5$

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat na talaga ngsisitaasan, yung ibang products ket di affected nag taas na rin kaya nag gayahan na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe na talaga mga burger ngayon miss yen . Noon mura lang tas buy 1 take 1 pa. Ngayon nag mahal talaga lahat. Grabe yung tinubo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago