Untitled

11 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I am inactive here for almost a week. Yesterday I posted a short post about that. It was a family matter, a family problem.

Wednesday night when my sister called me on the phone. It was late at night. It was 10:30 PM and we are already sleeping. I woke up with the ring on the phone and my husband said maybe it was an important call because my sister don't usually call us. I am also worried what happened in our house. I missed the first call and waited for her to call again. When she called again, I asked her why she called me. She said " Can you go here tomorrow?" I asked her what happened. She replied " Pinalayas ko na si Mama". I was shocked hearing it and my heart beat fast because I don't know what happened to them. My sister told me everything. By the way, my sister who called me is the single mom I wrote on my article. She is working mom and my mother was the one who take good care of my niece.

She told me what happened. That night, she went home 8 PM and found out that her daughter was sicked. She has a fever. My mother already leave when my sister arrived. She went outside hanging out with her friends like she was doing every night. She's like teenager and my father didn't know about it. After a few hours, the fever of my niece became 40 degree Celsius and my sister don't know what will do. My mother was not there so she's very worried. She went outside to look for my mother but she didn't found my mother. She saw the mobile phone of my mother and open it. She saw a number on the call log and she called that number. A guy answered. She asked the guy if he's with my mother and my mother picked the phone and said they are only eating balot. My sister got angry because on that late night she still with the guy and she didn't think that she has a husband. My sister said that don't come back home and if she will see the guy in our street she will killed them both. My mother didn't come back home until morning. There's a lot of rumor spreading on our street about her and that guy but when I confronted my mother she will only said, you have no evidence. I am so calm not to throw words to her but she's do a wrong moved because she had a fight with my sister who is so brave and straight forward.

We arrived at our house on Thursday morning and my mother didn't go home. My mother left her mobile phone and we saw a few text there. Our neighbor texted her, where is she, come back home before its not yet complicated. Upon seeing those text, we knew that our neighbors who also my mothers friends knew about her doings. We didn't answer their calls and let them text and then I captured those message for evidence.

By that time, we didn't told our father what happened. We still hoping that my mother will come back home but it didn't happened. My Auntie went here and asked me to find my mother. We went on the place where that guy works but we failed to find her. Friday night, my Aunt said that my mother was in my grandmother house ( my grandmother sister) and as per Auntie, my mom didn't want to go home. She wants to be alone and said she will go home Saturday night because my father will go home on Sunday morning but my father go home earlier.

This was the scene I am scared of, my father asked me wheres my mother and I said my sister and my Mama had a fight so my mother leave. I didn't tell him that my mother was with a guy on the night when my sister called her. I said to my father that let's wait my sister to tell everything because I don't know the whole story. When my sister arrived, I told her that I didn't tell my father about that guy. So she didn't also tell my father about that.

Until now my mother is not here. I don't know where is she. My father told us just let my mother do what she wants because she already old enough for her action. My father is so numb of all the pains that my mother cause him. Way back when we were a kids. So now he said, she can do what she wants.

But here's our situation now. I will be the one who take good care of my niece when my sister is on her job so I have now two babies 😅 I don't know if I can manage to take good care of them but I have no choice. We didn't know what will happened tomorrow but one thing is for sure. We are a family and if my mother doesn't want to be with us. Its her choice. We respect it. As per Hanzell comment on my article before. Malalaki na naman kami kaya hayaan na namin sya.

6
$ 1.96
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Buti nlng mother ko hndi sak sa ulo.. 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a toughie but now there's 2 kids and i think uour son will get a playmate now at least? Maybe that could be the silver lining somewhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hirap talaga. Yeah dito Lang sila sa bahay maghapon. Hindi ko Kaya Kung lalabas sila at Doon maglalaro

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya naman siguro ilabas basta may harang or smt kasi need din naman nila lumabas labas din minsan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman Mamsh, sana mafix na nila yan para na lang sa inyo na mga anak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na. Alam na ni Papa e. Hirap hirap nga seeing your father crying. Sobrang hirap

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haays kung ganon di deserve ng papa mo yung Mom mo haays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope something or someone will serve as her turning point to realize all her wrongdoings as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly I don't know what will do. Tigas ulo ng Mama ko e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

A mother like that should be responsible especially when she has grandchildren already. I hope she will come to her senses the soonest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago