Unplanned set are the best

4 12
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Last December 25 I went to my cousins house, it's our yearly tradition to go there to greet them a Merry Christmas. My cousin and I are friends, I mean aside from being blood related we have a sisterhood bonding and she was my classmates during 2nd year high school until 4th year high school together with our set of friends. Our friendship started 2004 and still friends up to now. We may never meet always but we know that our friendship remains. We only meet once a year. Typically during Christmas or New Year. So my cousin asked me if I want to have a Samgyup together with our Abays. That the term we call each other. I agree and we already discussed it to our GC on Messenger. Without everyone agreement, my cousin already bought some lettuce, pork slice, inoki and soy bean paste so that no one of them will said no 😂

The next day we set up the Samgyup foodtrip on my other friend's house. We are 6 in our friendship circle but only four will attend because the 2 of them is busy in thier life haha.

So here's what we prepared. There's also a fish ball, kikiam and squid ball for additional. A fruit cuts and gulaman for our drink. Also a Jin ramen. There's a chopstick there but it's only a props because we don't know how to used it so we only used our hands haha. We also have home made Kimchi and Fish Cake

These three ladies are all career women. The two are teachers and the other one is Accounting Staff. I am the only one that is a full time mom. Just like the old time unending stories of each of us and asking how's our life going individually. My other friends asked me if I am doing work from home and honestly I know what to say 😅 I answered her I do freelancing and also make some little money online and learning crypto. They are curious on what I do but after I explained it to them it seems that they didn't understand it haha.

By the way, I leave my son to my sister because it's raining that time and since he already knew to feed on the bottle I can now leave him on my sister. I leave the house by 5 Pm and went home by 7 PM but seriously while I'm with my friends my mind is in our house thinking about hows my son.

So yeah. That's it hehe

I want to continue the part 4 of my article Yen's adventure after college but I am stuck e haha.

5
$ 0.60
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @mooontivated
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Waaaaw Sanaol nalang talaga Mamsh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samgyupppp! We also had that but for lunch OwO it eas seafood for dinner

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prang hotpot dn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo parang Ganon din

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago