Trying the Smart Dex in Smart BCH.

13 33
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

A couple of days ago SmartDoge became trending on SmartBCH community because of its pump. I didn't know when the SmartDoge was launch but as per Madam Ruffa , it was launch a couple of months ago then stay on the price just like that but the sleeping SmartDoge awaken because of the new dex and that is the Smart Dex.

There's a lot of new token created and some of them are legit but some of them are not like Hikyuu that a bought for 0.01 and then gone after how many days. I learned a lesson on that one and didn't buy a token with a low liquidity. I just tried it when one of the members here said that he found new tokens on dexscreen. I know there's a risk because some are rugpull but still I tried and got scammed. My 0.01 investment on Hikyuu became ash. Sadlife.

I saw in the group chat in telegram about the DSmart token but as they always said when I'm asking DYOR , do your own research they makes me scared to enter always. The DSmart pumped and dump and even if I want to buy when it dump I don't have BCH on my wallet that time because I invested all to cats.

Then I saw SmartDoge who dump a bit I sold some of my cats and I bought 0.01 BCH and accumulated 7 billion SmartDoge. I thought I can stake it on Smartdex but Im wrong. There no stake available for SmartDoge , the only stake available on Smart Dex is DSmart. I look for the farm and I saw different pairs. I decided to unstake some of my celery that are worth 0.01 BCH to pair for my smartDoge token and do the farming without any knowledge on it. Yeah , until now I didn't understand the risk of farming until I tried it and then understand it.

I only invested what I can afford to loose because you know , like a new token that became rugpull there's also a dex that became rugpull also like the beach dex but I am not in the SmartBCH that time I just knew it because of those people who loss thier money after investing on that dex.

This is my Smart/CLY pair. I have 88.44 token in the reward pool. I didn't know the calculation and I just click and click the button until I created the pair haha. My goodness to be honest I didn't know what Im doing that time.

I asked @Ruffa about the risk and she said that the risk is that your token can be decreased or increased based on the price and as I see this I understand what she means. I invested 7 Billion SmartDoge but as of the moment it's only 4 Billion because the price of the SmartDoge gets double on my entry price. Then as per my CLY it was increased because as far as I remember it was only 2000 something.

Yesterday I already accumulated 1 DSmart as unlock profit and I withdraw it and sell it for 0.003 BCH because the DSmart hits it ATH. My plan is to get my investment first and after that save my DSmart profit and stake it again.

As you see in the attached photo there's a locked rewards , they said the locked rewards will also distributed daily but I don't really know exactly because I have 20$ locked rewards before I claim the unlocked rewards and after that the locked rewards was gone and I start on the beginning again.

As of this typing I have 1 DSmart again but I will not claim it yet because I found out that the claim fee is high when you always claim it everyday.

SmartDoge keeps on pumping and DSmart dump very low as you can see on my watchlist.

I invested 0.02 plus the gas fee 0.0015. I withdraw 0.003 already so the gas fee that I used is return already.

I hope that I can earned profit in this dex even if it's small profit. I am happy also that I now understand the risk of farming 🀣

I also want to thank @Ruffa , @Jane and @Eybyoung for always answering my questions everytime I can't understand things in SmartBCH. Wag kayong magsasawa guys haha.

9
$ 10.47
$ 10.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful stuff... I have never heard about smart Dex before but I am more informed right now and I believe it will help me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's in SmartBCH network. You can start to learn about it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Grabe laki ng billion noh kung pakinggan? Liit lng pla 🀣🀣. Laki dn nabawas sakn ..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga e hahahaha pero 0.01 BCH lang 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Till now di ko magets ang crypto and likesπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito ba sa read? Consistently is the key. Engaged ka lang and from the articles of other pramis madami kang matutunan.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nde nmn ako binibigyan ni random rewards πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo lito din ako sa smartbch pero nag try pa din bahala ja siya doon balikan ko nanlang sa sususnod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try lang ng try hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I'm not taking risk even knowing initial investment will be right back in couple days because when it was launched i was not able to open dex and for me it's too late now, congrats keep making good investments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh πŸ₯³ parehong magandang token ang ginamit natin madams so ano if magka IL. Mahalaga di mawawala value ng token na yan, wag lang sana mag rug yang smartdex aba. Haha tuloy ang ligaya, UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga at Hindi pa nakukuha puhunan 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago