Trying affliate marketing for the second time around.

10 21
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Its been 2 years since I signed up in an affiliate marketing named Involve Asia. I signed up on this platform hoping to earn a little penny by getting commission when customer click my link and purchase an item under my link. I signed up on Involve Asia before I discovered read.cash. I was doing online selling back then but unfortunately I don't have the courage to continue it maybe because I don't have the proper knowledge on affliate marketing.

Last month as I am watching a free webinar about social media managing, the mentor said why not to try creating a page or asking a friend who has business to manage thier page so that you can work out being a social media manager.

Then this idea came to my mind. Since I have a Facebook page why not to try the affliate marketing again so that I can practice how to manage a page and also do marketing strategies if I can really do it and if not then it's okay because I can actually evaluate and improve myself.

Just this June 6 I changed the name of my Facebook page from Kyrie's online shoppe to We deserve it Mommies.

Why I choose this name?

Thinking about page name is quite hard because there so many Facebook page now and everytime I think a name it's already exist. I choose this one because I am a mother and ofcourse we really deserve something that's why I choose we deserve it mommies.

Templates.

Since I am also exploring Canva I tried to make a cover photo with the best thing that I can. Like what I said before I am not good being a graphic artist because I always choose light colors.

I choose to promote products on shopee and because the page name is we deserve it mommies the product that I need to post is something for mommies like kitchenwares, baby needs , home living and others.

Process of promoting

  • Find an item in shopee that you want to post on you page or property and click the link.

  • Go to the involve Asia website and paste the shoppee link to generate another link.

  • Copy the generate link because that's the one you will paste on your page.

  • Save the photo on the items on shopee.

  • Make a caption on your Facebook page and paste the link and the photo of the item and then done.

This is the dashboard of involve Asia. As you can see there's 33 clicks and 1 conversion. So there's 33 person who click my link but they didn't purchase because there's no conversion but I'm happy because they still click it and it means they are interested.

This is a sample caption on my Facebook page and to be honest I don't know how marketing works and I still learning about it.

I am also having a hard time saving photo in shopee that's why I only posted a few items on the page.

--

So now guys I am asking for your little help and support. Please like and share my page ❤️

If you want to know more about involve Asia and how it works I can make an article about it .

7
$ 4.30
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nagustuhan ko yung photo then yung name miss yen. Gusto ko din ng ganyan miss yen. Noon sa Cebu nag try ako kaso yung sakin mga sasakyan miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. Please support and like hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nag oonline sell ka?/ I like the banner. Kaso hndi ko malalike yan. Deactivated fb ko 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Affliate marketing lang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Uyyy talagang hands-on siya for other hustle huh, nice yan Mommy Yen. Kore click to comes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More commission Sana 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang ganda po ng name ng page; very enticing. Ilalike ko yan gamit account ni mama since mahilig din syang magclick ng mga link basta product na makikita sa shopee. Binabalak ko din dati yang affiliate pero direct na sana kay shopee pero ang taas ng requirement nila; need na may 1000 likes ka sa page. Kaya thank you ate sa pag-share about kay involve asia :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balak ko din yon irekta Kay shopee Kaya nagpapataas ako ng like 🤣 try ko lang naman to. Dagdag kaalaman din libre Naman hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam kung ilan ang SMM sa client namin ate eh, pero sila yung nagpopost ng mga contents na gawa ko sa IG, FB, and sites. Minsan nga gusto ko rin masubukan hehe kaya winowork-out ko yung sarili kong account sa Upwork and LinkedIn para ma-pursue din ang pagiging Social Media Manager.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagawa kadin ng content sa client? Galing Naman . Kanina may inapplayan ako sa Upwork pero one time project lang . Wala pa Kasi ako PC na high specs Kaya di din ako makapag apply pa. Tapos naitalpak ko pa Yung iniipon ko jusko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago