Time flies so fast, my little one is turning 2 years old tomorrow 💞 Part 1

24 67
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Its been 2 years since you came into our lives. I remember the time when I already feel that you're here in my womb even if I didnt used a pregnancy test yet. Your existence in this world is not planned but somehow the half of me have the feeling the you will come.

I remember the exact date when the half of me and the half of your dad become one and it was you our little one.

Its February 2018 when someone noticed that I am getting bigger. I didnt noticed it but I have the feeling that there was something strange on my mood and routine. I already thought of you but I am not sure so I decided to tell your dad about it. It was February 19 2018 when I used the pregnancy test kit to confirm that I am pregnant. Before I put my urine to the test kit, I prayed to God that whatever the result is, let him guide us. Even though the other side of me saying, how come do you ask God about the guidance if you know in the first place the you did wrong. Yes, we are not married yet when our little one came into our lives.

After we knew that I am pregnant. We went to the church and looked for our pastor for counseling. He enlightened us that what we did is wrong , we committed sin but it doesn't mean that the baby inside on my womb is a mistake.

The pastor said to us : Children are inheritance from God above and they are a blessing. He said that while touching my tummy and he said I love you to my little one. He also enlightened us that marraige is a sacred matrimony. He said that dont get married just because you're pregnant. Do the marraige because you love each other. He prayed for us and tell us to repent and never did the same mistakes again.

We decided to get married, not because I am pregnant but because we need to live in a same house together. I am still working until I reached my 37 weeks of pregnancy.

I am 7 months preggy here.

As you can in the picture, my stomach is smaller than other. My OB-GYN told me to eat foods that has a high source of protein to make my little one bigger.

My little one's fatal face. Pango din po hahaha

Everyday I always eat taho, put it in my tumbler and eat in inside my working station hehe. My shift for my whole pregnancy journey is AM shift. It is 6AM to 2PM. I need to wake up 4AM and went to office by 5:20 AM. Sometimes I also rendered overtime haha. I spend 4 hours overtime so instead of 2PM out time, my out time will be 6PM. Commuting in Makati was so hard specially on the rush hour but since I am pregnant, I am priority. I am always on priority lanes and never had a hard time to wait in the line 😄 I do it in Rufino to Ayala and Ayala to Market Market via BGC Bus.

From my 6 months of pregnancy, my little one was in the right position but in my 7 months of pregnancy we find out that he's a breach. I did a lot of things to be able to make him in a right position because I want a normal delivery. I put a flashlight on the lower part of my tummy, I let him hear a sound. A classical songs thatI downloaded. I also did exercise. On my last check up on my OB-GYN in Makati, she said that my little one was in a right position and my worries stopped because I am confident that I can do a normal delivery.

My last day in my job. Maternity na bes. Magang maga na mukha ko hahaha

September 29, 2018 , I already filed a maternity leave. The picture above is my last day with my officemate. They gave me a gift and a cake. As I've mentioned in my previous article. I am planning to back on my job but my little one doesnt want to feed on bottle so after 3 months of leave. I filed a resignation letter by January 2019.

October 1, 2018. We were in the province that time. We went to the clinic for check up and also to talk to the OB-GYN who will help me to delivered my baby. While she did the ultrasound , we find out that my little one was still breach and has a 3 times cord coil. I am so scared that time. All I know , my little one is in the right position as per her OB-GYN in Makati. So the OB-GYN said, I need to go on Ceasarian Operation because my little one is breach and cord coil. Without a word, we agreed to the OB-GYN and prepare for my operation.

October 3, 2018 We went to the hospital by 9 AM. The time of my operation is 10:00 AM but it got delayed for some reasons. I dont know what to feel that time. I am praying to God that my little one and me will be safe. When the time I entered the operating room , I told myself not to sleep and I need to heard my little one first cry. The anesthesiologist already injected me the anesthesia and my feeling that time was like I was high 😄 I heard them while doing the operation but I didnt feel anything until I heard someone's crying.

Its my little one 💞

At exactly 11:11 AM, my little one finally saw the world. We named him Jeane Kyrie.

Jeane meaning God is gracious and Kyrie meaning Lord.

Part 2 will published later...

20
$ 7.07
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article bro.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahh, nangyari din yun sa hipag ko yung mali daw posisyon ni baby sa tummy, suhi ata tawag samin nyaan ee, kasama ako nong nagpa Ultrasound sya, ang ginawa nya sa kanya pinahilot ata, tapos ayon naging ayos na at normal delivery na din sya. Diko nakita hipag ko nong nanganak pero, ayaw kong manganak 🤧. Masakit, masakit daw, yung hipag ko sabinya tinahi daw sya nang walang anaesthesia, my gosh 🤧. Maiihi ako sa sakit wari non, baka manuntok ako doon 🤧, sana aappear napang si babay ng kanya, para di na need umiri 😂.

So October 3 birthday nya o sa 4? Mag bibirthday na si baby mo, mag 2 years na sya ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, suhi yon sa tagalog. Meron nga ako dito picture habang kinukuha baby ko sa tiyan ko haha. Kaso dikona sinama 😄 Una kinuha talaga yung paa kasi suhi. Kapag normal, yes tatahiin talaga yun ng walang anesthesia 😄

Sabi din sakin dati ipahilot ko kaso ayaw ko. Nasa manila kasi ako nung buntis. Umuwi lang ako probinsya nung manganganak na.

Bukas sya magbirthday. 2 years old na. Mag online handaan nalang tayo dito bukas haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sana sinama mo pp, ahh, pero ang sakit naman noon bakit walang anaesthesia naman, masakit na nga nong umiri pati ba naman sa pag tahi 🤧

Ang mahal pa namam pag caesarian, pero may philhealth ka namam siguro, kaso mahal pa don, sa una nya kasing baby cesarian din sya, ang mahal tuloy ng binayad nila.

Ay, Advance Happy Birthday to your baby Jeane Kyrie 😍, yung pamangkin ko naman ngayon ang birthday, kaso di kami nakapunta kasi nakatakot bumyahe baka mamya magdala pa kami ng sakit doon, sayang. Paparty kana lang dito tomorrow 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap lang talaga sa normal yung labor and deliver. Pero ako mas gusto ko na yun kasi pag cs habambuhay mo mararamdaman yung sakit sa likod dahil sa anesthesia.

Depende sa hospital. Dito samin mura lang e. 16k lang bayad ko less Phil health. Tubo pa nga ako kase nakuha ko kay SSS 41k 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay ganon, di nalang ako mag aanak, wala palang mapag pipilian na di masakit 🤧

Sa kanila din ata nasa 16k, kaso mahal na yun 🤧. Lalo na kulang money nila para doon, normal lang kasi dapat yon ee, awan kung anong nangyari, pwro bat may nakuha kapa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku. worth it lahat ng hirap kapag nakita mo na baby mo hehe.

Mura na yun. Sa laguna yung cs nasa 70k less philhealth haha.

Yung sa SSS, ganon talaga makukuha mo kapag nanganak ka. Ngayon nga nasa 70k na nakukuha kapag cs

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo nga daw, pwro masakit kasi, tapat yumg isang paa mo nakabaon daw sa lupa. Damo nagasabi.

Ay ang mahal naman , private yon naku,

Sa hipag ko diko alam if may nakuha sa pangalwa pero sa una wala talaga nangutang pa yun kay mami, sa tiyahin namin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time flies really fast. Congratulations for being a good mom! I love the name, bow do you pronounce it by the way? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jeane as in yung gin haha. But I was to pronounced it as Ji-An because when I was pregnant I watched the kDrama Im not a robot. The name of the girl there was Jo Ji Ah. But my husband wants to pronounced it as Jin because of the character in hunter x hunter haha. kyrie is the same pronunciation as kyrie irving in nba

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganda ng name at meaning sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly hindi talaga namin alam na ganyan yung meaning nyan hehe. Yung jeane kasi kay jin frix kinuha yun tapos yung kyrie kay iriving hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Coincidence hehe.. pro buti yun pinili nyo.. ganda ng meaning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dapat talaga Kyrie Blue haha. Kaso baka kako mabully. Kaya ngayon nickname nya e blue 😄 layo sa true name nya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha.buti nlng..bka gawan pa iba name from that Blue. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bilis nga nang panahon sakin nmn mag 3 yrs old sa 5 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lapit na din. Busy na ako bukas pero gagawa padin ako ng article haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Amazing article, i got a lot of information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning po, mommy yen, yes, time flies so fast po tlga n sa sunod po, my binata na po kau :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e. Naiimagine ko na nga yun minsan haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Opo, dapat po ihanda nyo na po sarili nyo po, mommy yen, lol, aq nga po, ung pamangkin q na inalagaan q po dati, ngaun binata na po n ms mtngkad na po sa akin, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago