Thus, I understand

2 18
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

One day in my life

So weary and tired

All pains in my heart

With tears in my eyes

So down I looked up

I saw empty cross

Bloody piece of wood

Jesus was without

Thus, I understand

Your cross needs me now

Your cross is of love

To bear in my heart

Thus, I understand

Youre calling me now

Then I saw my Lord

To heaven He rose

All smiles on His face

Pointing to the cross

When I closed my eyes

So I heard his

Every cross you'll bear

My glory I'll share.

All I want is to cry when challenges hits me but deep inside of me saying " I know you are in control my Lord, I know you can provide, I know you have a better plan for us and you want me to have faith and believe in you. Struggles will come but you are bigger than him oh Lord.

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow very good writing dea. Good presentation...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago