The one that God allowed.

0 18
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

In this world full of hearbreaks,

There is a new mornings.

In this world full of wrongs,

There is one who's true.

In this world full of hatred,

There is one who will love you.

Many people already found one.

Others thought they found it too.

Few are waiting it patiently.

But how can we know if its the one who is true?

I onced became hopeless.

Became desperate to find one.

I lost myself and got wasted.

Until I found the one.

He leads me closer to God.

He showed me how beautiful life is.

He respects me like no one did.

He accepts the real me.

As I was writing this poem.

I absolutely think of one man.

A man that is my half better now.

The one that God allowed.

We love because he first loved us

1 John 4:19 ( NIV)

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments