The Legal and mistress story. Part 3

15 19
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

This kind of caring in our relationship continues and I am happy that I felt that way. I promised to forget all that has happened in the past and we planned a future together. I introduced him to my parents. It was my birthday back then when he went to the house to meet my parents. My father likes him maybe because they are on the same field. My father is in field of automotive and Kian is a technician in an oil emission testing. They are clicked to each other and I am happy seeing that. I also meet his father. We went to thier farm that time and on the farm I met his father. I didn't go to their house officially because I promised him that I will go there when I am already baptized as INC. I also introduced him to my friends, we go to bar and chill and he also introduced me to his friends in cousin. I thought everything will be alright that time but I was wrong.

One day he didn't texted me for 2 days. I am not so paranoid that time because we didn't update each other much but on that night he texted me. He told me that there's a problem and he asked me for cool off. I ask him why, he told me that he had an affair to other girl. I cried a lot that time and keep on asking him why he did that. He told me that he was drank and the girl took an advantage to him. That time we are on long distance relationship because he was assigned on our province. He promised me that he will fixed it and he will go back to me.

After a couple of days he told me that it was fixed until I received a phone call. It was a girl and she's asking if what's with my relationship to Kian. I told her that I am Kians girlfriend, after that he hang up the phone. After a minute Kian texted me. He asked me for break up and he said he choose that girl over me. That time I was working in my area in Caloocan and later me and my team will have a meeting in Netopia Cubao. I went to Netopia, riding on MRT with crying eyes. My team asked me why I am crying and I told everything to them, so instead of meeting, our meet up turns to comfort time for me.

Days passed he keep on calling me and said that what he said over the phone was just an acting. He explained everything and he said that he loves me but he was trap on the situation. He told me that he doesn't know if he can fixed it because he didn't know if the girl is pregnant. He also told me that the girl is a daughter of one of the politician in our province and he was afraid of the consequences of what he did. Because of love I believe all what he said to me. I still trust him and hope on what he promised me. He said that just wait for 3 months because the girl will go abroad after 3 months and when the girl is in abroad he will cut their connection. I still believe him.

He said that I want to see me. I went our province to see him. We go to church together and promised that he will fixed everything. That time the girl is calling him and he told me not to talk while the girl is on the line. The girl has no idea that we are together. She thought that Kian choose her over me. I sleep on thier boarding house and he said that tomorrow that girl will come to their house because it is birthday of thier grandfather. It is so painful to know that. She's a mistress but it seems she was legal. I cried and Kian cried also. On the other day Kian accompanied me on the terminal and he said dont call him because he will meet the girl later.

I went home and cried while reading the hand written of Kian to me. He gave me a letter on the terminal. I just prayed to God that everything will be fixed but it didn't happened. I stalked the Facebook of the girl and find out everything. The girl is already pregnant and the mother of Kian like it on Facebook. I keep on stalking her Facebook and I saw a lot of picture of that girl and Kian together with the likes of Kians relatives. That time I pity myself. I feel unworthy.

I told Kian that I know everything and I told him let's cut our connection and be happy with that girl. I told him that I can sacrifice and told him that don't repeat the same mistakes again, to abandoned your child.

Week after, me and Michelle had a convo and she also knew about that girl. She told me that we don't have any say to that girl because that girl is rich and because of that the family of Kian likes her even if she's not an INC. That moment I decided to let go of Kian and move on but the girl start to harassing me and keep on saying that Kian choose her and he said that what Kian want my conversion on INC. She keep on degrading me and she said that I am uto uto. She can't believe that theres an other who was me while Kian showed love to her. She didn't beleive all my confession until I forwarded all the message of Kian to me and she got annoyed to that.

I told her that she's also a girl and how she able to said that word to me. But she's a brat. She's so proud that Kian choose him. I told her that I am happy that Kian choose her and recognize thier child and told her about the first born of Kian but he told me that Kian is not the father of that child. That time I am not wondering because Kian told that same story to me couple of months ago. I just told her that I want peace and I am happy for them. I didn't changed my mobile number but I blocked them on my facebook account. Months passed they didn't harrasing me anymore. My life continues and focus on my priorities until I received a text again.

7
$ 8.91
$ 8.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

He is really a je*k and don't have balls. Madam nakakapang mura po ang ganyan. Saka ilang taon ba yung babae, mukha syang isip bata kasi I mean pina mumukha nya talaga sau na sya ang pinili, sa ginawa nya mukha syang insekyurang palakang ewan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what the girl is so classy when you saw her on Facebook. She pretty also. Nanliit nga ako sa sarili ko nung nakita ko sya. Rich kid talaga haha. Bilan ba naman ng motor ex ko. Hahaha. Na inlove lang din siguro ng matindi. Ayaw ko kasi nag away ng babae kasi babae din ako. Basta haha.

Kaya nya ko ginaganon kasi di sya makapaniwala na pinasabay kami at nauna ko. Lagi nya sinasabi nagpapaawa ako Kay Kian though Hindi naman.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay insekyura nga sau ang lola mo, di pa maka move on. Ikaw naka move on na pero sya may namamahay pa rin sigurong takot sa puso nya haha. Ramdam nya siguronh di pa sya mahal ni Kianna, sya lang din gumagawa ng sarili nyang ikakatako5 daw syang ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so strong to handle that situation, if i were on your shoes, i will let go of him the moment I found out that he has a child.. And he lied many times already, even fooled you..maybe you were just blindfolded by your love to him.. But i really want to know this whole story because you still end up together 😅 oh am i wrong? kian is your hubby now right? Nalilito na dn ako ,🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi sya yung naging asawa ko 😂 Wait nyo next part, nakakatawa yon hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay..kala ko sya.kundi sakit sa bangs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No hehe. 2017 ko lang na meet hubby ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

INC dn hubby mo db?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. He is born again Christian

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ayun. Ok malinaw na sakn 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami talagang pinag-daanan sa love eeh. Medyo nalito na ako kung sino tinutukoy mo. Hindi ba ito yong ldr mo? Or ibang guy ito.? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iba ito hahaha. 2012 to haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aww. Haha. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww! so eto pala yun. Huhu :( di na ba sila nangungulit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait mo next part haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago