The day that she was stroke.

10 29
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

It's an ordinary day last Friday. Like our usual routine, we woke up and prepare for the school. As I am preparing I noticed that my mother inlaw is not woke up yet because she's not asking for some coffee like she always did every morning. Before we leave the house and go to school I opened her room to check on her and find out that she's still sleeping. I thought she was just puyat because it's still early. After checking on her we went to school.

It's 10:00 AM when we go home and I didn't check on her instead I went to the kitchen and cook for our lunch. After cooking I check on her and I was surprised because she's still sleeping. I went to my sister in law to asked if they saw our mother inlaw outside but they didn't see her.

I don't know what to do that's why we asked for help in their relatives. We were still undecided if we will go to hospital because they said baka puyat lang. It's 5:00 PM when my husband arrived from work and we already go to the nearest hospital.

We reached the hospital and the doctors diagnosis was stroke. They advised as to go on Cabanatuan City because there à big hospital there that has complete equipment. My brother in-law call the ambulance and we went to PJG . Me and my husband were together in the ambulance.

I volunteered to be the one whos with my mother inlaw inside as I know my husband will be too emotional. It's my first time to experience this and I need to be brave. The admissions finished at 1:00 in the morning. The ctscan was done and find out that there's a damage in the brain of my mother inlaw.

The doctors asked me if we will agree to install a tube on my mother inlaw but they disagree because my mother inlaw is now 84 and they don't want her to suffer.

It's now her 3rd day here and the doctor talk to us if we want to send my mother inlaw home or wait her death here. She vomited 5 times earlier and the doctor said the damage on her brain got worst.

I thought I will not cry but I'm crying now thinking that she will passed away days from now.

Tomorrow we can go home after we finished processing the papers.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I hope and pray that God will send you miracles Ms. Yen. Keep your faith kay God, surely, He will hear your prayers.🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's a miracle miss yen. God is always there. Dasal lang ng dasal at tiwala kay God. Prayers for your mother-in-law miss yen. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you beb

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

You're welcome miss yen. Pray lang always. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Conscious naman sya madam no? Kasi nag vomit eh. Pero di na talaga sya gagaling? Kung mag survive man sya, mahirap rin no? Mas lalo lang sya mahihirapan sa condition nya. This is so sad :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na madam. Wala ng response. Hintain nalang mawalan ng Buhay Kasi Wala nadin chance to survive

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

So ano yong vomit nya madam? Body reaction nlng yon? Brain dead na sya? 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Central damage daw ng brain kaya nagsusuka na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yung asawa niya madam, anjan pa ba or wala na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na. Yung anak nya lang isa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago