Something scary?

15 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

This is a late halooween story guys. I want to share this to all of you 😅

A while ago, one of our neighbor dropped by to our house just to have some chat time. We were 4 infront of our house. Me, my husband, my brother in law and our neighborhood. We are just having some random conversation until our neighbor told something about my mother in law.

This is her story : Last night, I was awake. I go to the bathroom to pee. I was 1:00 AM that time. Our comfort room was located outside the house and I need to go outside when I need to pee. I was outside the house and I was shocked with what I saw. There was an old lady infront of your house and I thought it was a ghost. Her hair was messed and she was holding a broomstick. I see her more closely and find out that she was Ateng ( my mother in law). I went closer to her and ask her why she was awake and holding a broomstick, it was midnight that time and by that time she should be sleep. I was shocked with her answer. This was her answer.

" There's a child playing around here and I follow her asking to go home and don't play here"

I was totally scared that time and I already went inside the house and forgot to pee.

My brother in law also told us a story, it was a similar story with our neighbor but in a different time and location. It was happened inside our house. In the kitchen exactly. This is my brother in law story

" It was also midnight that time. I got awake because Ateng ( my mother in law) was doing a sound on the kitchen. What I heard that time was very clear to me. She was talking to someone saying" What are you doing here, go to your home and don't play here ". I was scared that time but I still choose to go in the kitchen to see her. I saw nothing but Ateng and she was talking to someone facing the gas stove but there's no one there. She repeatedly said that there's a child playing there. I asked her to sleep and go to her room. I also go to our room and didn't slept again because of fear. "

I said to them that maybe my mother I law was hallucinating because she was already old but my brother in law insisted that it was true because our neighborhood back on our I laws house also saw it. The person who live in that house passed by to us and my brother in law confirmed it to her and she agreed. It's been a couple of years ago when it happened and the one who saw it was her child. Her child also always keep saying that there's a child inside thier house.

I am not easily feared by those story because I experienced it multiple times, remember my entry in Jdines give away about horror stories and also in our house there's a ghost there. My two siblings already saw it so I managed to keep calm whenever I heard those though I'm also scared by I do prayed and said In Jesus Name to remove my fear.

Those creatures are made by demons to scared the human but if you believe and have faith with Jesus you can make them leave and never be back.

11
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is really scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And story is also nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, just pray po n ms mtkot po kau sa buhay kaysa po sa mga multo though nakakatakot din po yan pero dasal lng po kau

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hehe. Okay naman. D naman ako masyado takot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mbuti po, mommy yen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story for post Halloween feels HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep hahahaha. A post halooween story

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's just normal, even in our house my inlaws house there is also some entities. Just don't be afraid, they cant harm the living fear the living because they were the ones who can harm us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not totally scared at all hehe. Minsan lang haha. But I can managed. Kumakanta nalang ako minsan hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ohh that's cool. I'm still waiting for ghosts to visit me but i never experience those

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? That's weird. Hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I just wanna experience it because it seems cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe for some people who love thrill it's cool hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yup and that's me, maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago