Some IG photos

7 19
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I thought of a topic that I will going to write but I end up browsing my Facebook account and my noise.cash account so I decided to write this one. I know I make this platform like my diary ever since , forgive for that. Feel free to unsubscribe d me if you want 😅

It's been along time since I posted a photo in my Instagram account. I think the last time I posted there was when I was still working on Makati. As I was browsing my album I remember a lot of memories of mine and since I have no topic to write I will share to you some ofy Instagram photos and the stories behind it

A photo of mine while pregnant 😄 I think I am 7 months pregnant that time and my husband took this photo in Every Nation place in Victory Fort Taguig after worship service. The maxi dress that I am wearing is one of my favorite dress that time and this was also the dress that I am wearing on the first time that my husband and I met. It's only preloved. I bought it on Carousel, it's like Lazada and Shoppee but it's an online shop for preloved stuff. It was only 250 plus shipping fee.

Mixed fruits. I always bought mixed fruit in Robinson near MRT Boni . It's a bit pricey but it's convenient for me because it's already peeled off. The one in the picture cost 150php. I am not a fan of fruits but I need to eat because I'm pregnant and I need to be healthy. After my trimester , I didn't it fruits that much. I don't know I am not into fruits but I am into vegetables.

This photo is taken after the staff of make up store made a make up testing on my face 😅 The story is LA cosmetics. Honestly I don't want to be the one who be test by their staff but the gay staff force me and also do sales talk to me that's why I bought their liquid lipstick and pressed powder 😅. I took photo for remembrance because it's really rare to see me wearing make up especially on eyebrows.

This is a photo in Vikings. Not Vikings buffet but Vikings somewhere in Mandaluyong near Gabis. My officemate saw it on Facebook and we go there after our shift. Here's the food the we ordered , burger with fries and a chicken wings with garlic mayo dip. Honestly I am not satisfied with the food especially the chicken wings because it's like a refrigerated and then fried again.

Guess what's this? it's taho hehe. It a cold flavored taho with toppings. We were just curious that time that why we try to buy one. The presentation is good , it's Instagrammable and the taste is also good because we choose chocolate flavor.

It's a baby back ribs. Our supervisor that time wants to eat on that place and he recommended that place in Makati. I can't remember the name of the steak house but it's near MAPUA Makati . It's looks delicious isn't it? By I'm a not a fan of steak 😅 So I find it normal with a high price haha.

That's it. My babies are awake 😅

I have more here but I will reserved it on the other days.

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bet ko 'yang mixed fruits. I miss eating that. What's your IG uname btw? hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Wala nko ig. Dikona naoopen haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Akala ko meron haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Sorry madam, maa gusto ko kasi ung last part ng photos yong masasarap na foods, nakahiga na ako tapos nakakita ako ng masarap, abay baka mapaginipan ko ito at mag laway ako habang tulog 😱😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha. I have a lot pa in my Facebook album haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Puro foods? Share na din yarn at kami'y iyong gutumin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe. May album ako sa fb na when food is life 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago