Show yor face challenge( Before and After Motherhood)

42 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

This article is for @Myt.24 πŸ˜„ I accepted the challenge though these pictures is taken a long time ago hahaha.

I love to captured some photos whenever we go out somewhere when I was single πŸ˜„ But unfortunately those photos were not here anymore on my gallery because I already transferred it to my laptop to free some space on my mobile phone. I decided to get some photos on my Facebook. Pagpasensyahan nyo na tong mga to hahaha. I have low quality camera on my phone so my photos aren't nice and my face as well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I have a big nose and that's the reason why I onced be a victim of bullying when I was in First year high school. But despite of that I always tell myself that I'm beautiful πŸ’ž We are beautiful isn't it?

So here's my pictures before I got pregnant. Dont used this to frightened the mouse ha? πŸ˜„

It was taken when we had a twin hike in Mt Gola and Mt Manalmon.
It was taken at Pinto Art Museum.
It was taken in the SM Aura. Dun sa taas, diko alam yun tawag dun hahaha
It was taken on our hometown πŸ˜‚

And here's my pictures now πŸ˜‚ Now that I am a mother. I dont have a solo picture. I always captured a photo together with my son but I hide the face of my son because I dont want to expose him on this platform πŸ˜‰

So much filter on this πŸ˜‚
It is in front of my inlaws house.
It was taken when my son practicing to walk. Its infront of our house.
This is what I look like now πŸ˜‰ Haggard na Mommy Yen

My husband always told me. You should take care of yourself. Yes, you take good care of our son but please take good care of yourself too. He bought me some soap and other beauty products , he bought me some dress and even undies hahaha. I appreciate his effort because since I stayed at the house to be a full time mom I cant manage to do some routines like I used to do when I was single. I told him that I am fine with my appearance now. I dont want to put anything on my face or buy some clothes that I used to do back then. Afterall , I am just in a house and I dont care if people called me haggard πŸ˜‚ As long as my son is fine I am happy. And I am also a breastfeeding mom so I have to wear a dress that can easily access my milkgold πŸ˜…

Sometimes, I looked myself at the mirror. A lot of changes happened to me. But its fine 😊 I know a lot of moms are related to me hehe.

Hello @Jeaneth and @Eybyoung . Can you do the challenge πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

PS ( As you can see, I am not wearing an eye glasses now and that's the reason why I always had a migraine )

16
$ 0.58
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Myt.24
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wooow!!!Really it's a good experience I think in your life.Once upon a time you were a child now you have a cute baby son.And also you have a cute family. And Also I appreciate your work that you are a breastfeeding mother.It's good for a child!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Hiyamoni123 :) Yeah I am exclusively breastfeeding my son and hes turning 2 years old in October. Breastfeeding is indeed an achievement for me :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah!!!I appreciate your work dear!!!Your attempt is good for your baby!!! I wish your baby will be healthy and also brilliant and as like as you a good person!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, he is a healthy and smart baby boy :) He's not big as the other baby but he's healthy :) Thank you for the appreciation for being a breastfeeding mom.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good health and activity is necessary than other objects.Stay blessed always dear!!Lots of love for your family!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ˜‰ Same tp you. Stay blessed πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mommy yen so pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bboyady :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that so? thank you πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala πŸ™ˆ Sorry mommy yen. I rarely take photos of myself kase eh. Di talaga ako mahilig mg selfie. Haha. Pass muna ako dito. Sorry po βœŒοΈπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang. Ganon talaga no. May mga tao talaga na not into selfie hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I feel bad for refusing the fun mommy yen. Haha. I'll look over my photos here πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay lang namn. No hard feelings hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe. Will make one later ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Mamshe Motherhood is not that easy to handle. Salute to all Mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to mention you on my article kaso hindi mag appear haha. triple o pala yung mooon mo haha. Oh look at my body haha. Its peared shape na diba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks for doing the challenge Mommy @Yen. 😍 I really love this challenge. I love to see your face and I can feel that we really see each other personally. You're still beautiful even after having a baby. 😍 But your husband is so sweet for providing your beauty stocks... He wants to see your face just like when you're still dating. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yeah πŸ˜‚ He misses the old me πŸ˜‚ Sometimes he always teased me that my size is double than his size haha.

When we are in boyfriend girlfriend relationship he was like that na haha. He always checked what Im wearing, if what color fits me nicely. Because I am a type of girl who is unfashionable haha. Kahit ano lang isuot ko πŸ˜‚ And he's kind of guy who is conscious on how people look πŸ˜‚ If you watched Maine Mendoza on EB, he was so amazed by Maine on how she dress herself haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You gained weight after having a baby. πŸ˜… But it's all-natural 'coz baby needs more food on your tummy.

At least you can feel that he really cares for you. That's why they said that opposites do attract. If you're not fashionable, then you really need him to fulfill you. 😍 But is he really a guy? πŸ˜…βœŒ Joke.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You look cute in your second and third pic and you look happy and blooming on the photo with your family ❣️

I can totally relate to you about the bullying part. Back in 2012/2013 I stopped studying in college for a year(I won't elaborate the reason) so I just stayed at home for the entire school year. And you know most people when they are just at home they don't do that skin regime and the likes, that's what I did, I never cared about my looks because I seldom went outside (literally). So I got a lot of pimples, my family even calls 'pimples na tinubuan ng mukha'. And that's very discouraging. I was depressed and I never want to show people my face.

Thankfully I'm past that stage now. I still have pimples but I'm trying to be more confident now. And I don't care about the bullies anymore. I'm thinking about imitating you and tell myself that I'm pretty too ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I didnt see a pimple on your photos. All I see a such a sweet smile. Swear hahaha. I downloaded it pa to be able to zoom it haha.

I also have a pimple until now πŸ˜‚ It was lessen compared when I was in HS. Pimple is part of my life haha. He bought me a rejuvenating set and I used it but I am not comfortable using it for a couple of day so I stopped it that's why my pimple appears again.

Yeah. I looked haggard but I am totally happy. I will just making myself look better when I weaned my son.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha it's funny to learn that you even downloaded the pic just to zoom and look for the pimples πŸ˜… You won't find one because the filter did an awesome job to hide it πŸ˜‚

I have few pimples now compared to how it was before. I'm thinking about using a rejuvenating set too so that I'll look pretty on Myt's wedding hahaha

But I must say, I admire your husband because he still wants you to look good just like how you were before (SANAOL na naman) You really found true ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnt mean pimples, I mean I zoomed it to able to see your face haha and all in all I see a beautiful smile plus your teeth is so white haha.

Oh really. When is the wedding? Chismosa e no. Hoping when myt got married we are still here in RC and you will make a blog on myt's wedding hahaha.

Yeah. Im so blessed to have him πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

haha I guess that white teeth and colgate-like smile is my asset. That's why I'm always smiling 😊

I don't know din po about the date. But I'm sure it will happen soon.

Yeah. Im so blessed to have him πŸ˜‚

SANAOL po talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures. One can easily see the changes from being a girl to being a mother. You look so simple and innocent. Your husband is a lucky guy to have you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) I am more blessed to have him :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

His comments is touching, and agree with him ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. People always said it to me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 I still want to remain anonymous. Though i would like to.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyyi. Do the challenge sis πŸ˜„ For me its fine.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nah, I am a bit shy to accept this challenge πŸ˜† I use my pic as my avatar, it's me hahaha need pa ba to? lol. Anyway, I agree with your husband take care of yourself too, I am not saying you are haggard ha I am haggard too kase nasa bahay lang nmn tayo parang oa lang kung mag aura na nasa bahay lang hahaha. I want you to be more confident of yourself by taking care of it, you are pretty! Love you mommy yen β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo need daw hahaha. Your avatar is too small, I cant see it clearly πŸ˜‚

Yeah. That's also my thought. I am only at the house so why make some aura aura pa but the other momshies out there they still remain fresh e hahaha. Sana all nalang talaga ko e πŸ˜‚ Ako kasi nagluto lang pawisan kaagad hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

parang mandatory talaga ito hahaha. I will think about this πŸ˜†

Hahaha yung iba kase kahit nasa bahay lang naka lipstick πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo haha. Nakakilay pa πŸ˜‚ Sana all nalang talaga ko e.

Dont think about it. Just do it hahaha. Ayaw ni Jeaneth e 😐

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahahaha oo nga bilib din ako sa sipag nila magkilay πŸ˜†

Hmm cge I will take it , I dont want to feel you down kase ayaw ni Jeaneth 😁 Ako na lang, I break my Anonymousity lol πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey hahaha. @esciisc @myt.24 . She accepted the challenge πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahahahs tapos ko na ayaw ma publish failed lge πŸ˜† ayaw ata ni RC ma exposed ako lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I'm excited. Seeing your faces behind those awesome articles is really good. I feel like your a real human talaga haha (It's not like I'm thinking that you are robots or aliens πŸ˜… basta!)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait for that @Eybyoung. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am done drafting but I cant publish lge failed ahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago