Selfcare, Breakthrough , Alignment

12 91
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone. It's weekend already and I am not even aware of that because every single day is an ordinary day to me unlike before pandemic weekends makes me excited because that's the time my husbands went home after a week and sometimes we go out on mall or to eat some where outisde but now all was changed. Like they said its the new normal. When you go outside you need to wear a face shield, its required and you gonna pay for the penalty if you failed to do it. I am stock in the house for how many months and not able to go on a grocery store or wet market because my son was not allowed outside.

I am so drained these past few days , thinking about eveything thats happening and our future also. I dont know, I dont want to be stressed but I cant control my feelings. Sometimes I got tired of the household chores , taking good care of my son and husband and my inlaws as well. In the morning after I drink a coffee I will cook for breakfast and after that I will washed the dish. My son will take a bath and I will assist him and then I let him sleep while I sing a lullaby. When hes already sleep I will prepare for the lunch and after that we eat and then repeat. Everyday I am like that. Sometimes I got tired but I know this is a responsibility of being a mother and a wife 😄

I want some milktea. But milktea costs around 120 PHP and I thought that 120PHP can already buy a 1 kilo of Saint Peter's fish and it will served as a one meal for us. Before I have no thoughts about that but when this pandemic came and my husband lost his job I started to think like a mother usually acts. 😄

I am browsing facebook a while ago and I saw this photo

CTTO

The first three words that I saw were

SELF-CARE

BREAKTHROUGH

ALIGNMENT

after I saw those word, I smile and said to myself. Mommy Yen, it is seems true 😄 Did you lost your oldself? Do you need a selfcare now? A break and an alignment?

Honestly I am not used to this kind of set up. I mean in our house, my only responsibility is to take good care of my son and my mother will do the rest of the chores. Maybe I am adjusting now. I need to. I have no choice.

Having a family is not easy but it's worth it. Dont get me wrong :) As a first time mom I am on my adjusting period and I know some mommies can relate to me. If you have maid then its convenient for you 😅 Sometimes you lost your self. You forgot to take care of yourself. Ayun nga yung sinasabi nilang nalosyang kana. It's true. Sometimes you faced the mirror and saying " Ako pa ba to? " HAHAHA

Mommy Yen Diary August 08 2020

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Gnun po ba, mommy yen,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't find any word of those three.😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there's a lot of word there. What are the words you see? Same as I saw?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I saw Change, Purpose, and Lessons. Wow, so meaningful 🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Magkakatugma no? Galing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. Parang yung latest article ko lang. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gratitude, connection, strength. What would you make out of them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan daw reality mo 😅 Dika nakarelate sa mga words na nakita mo? Ako kasi napapanahon talaga sakin yong nakita ko haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Di nga. Or di lang ako mahilig sa ganito? Can't tell if it's timely though but i like the Angel's number for things like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw letters.... HAHAHHAHAHHA, letra lang nakikita ko my goooooooooooooddddddddneeeeessss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala. hahaha meron yan 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Party nalang tayoooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago