Scamming the scammer.

13 33
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Aug 7, 2022

3:06 PM.

Hello guys. Happy Sunday to all of you. It's a gloomy day today. I don't know it the rain will pour or not but I am relieved because the clothes that I washed yesterday is now dry.

For today's topic I will share to you how I scammed a scammer hahahaha.

There's a lot of scammers online and I admire those scammer who did a great job when pretending that they are real. Many people still fall for scammed hoping to have a profit and received too good to be true benefits and compensation.

Yesterday I am browsing my Facebook account and I saw a Facebook post about virtual assistant. I know some are just posting virtual assistant to attract people but the truth is sometimes they are just the Empowered Communism but not all.

So I comment on the post saying how and then someone commented and said message him directly but he's not the one who created the post. I went to his profile and message him how and our conversation begins.

I know from the start the he is a scammer but I dont know why I still message him and play with him hehe.

So he explains about the system that he offers and he said it's the ant miner and he talk about Bitcoin. I know the ant miner and I know there's such a platform like this. I asked him how to earn there and he said I just need to invest 1000 pesos and then I will have a $200 profit within 12 hours.

For someone who wants profit maybe they will fall for this especially when you have no knowledge with this kind of scheme. He even send me different videos of how the mining works , testimonials and proof of pay out.

I asked him how to deposit and he said they have a vendor in the Philippines and I need send the money to that person to process my account.

I send 1 pesos to that account and then I edited it with 1000 pesos and send it to him. At first he didn't replied me that I am sending fake and continue to discuss things and after a couple of minutes he told me that the agent said I sent a fake screenshot hahahaha.

I told him that I got scammed and I am careful for this kind of scheme and that's his reply to me. Sounds sincere right? I even reacted a heart on it haha.

Then I went to his profile to check it. If you see his profile it looks like very legit but when you click the people who like his profile you will see this

I didn't reply after I saw this but he keeps on chatting me.

The Facebook also detected that maybe this person is scammer as you can see on the screenshot. So guys please beware.

--

8
$ 2.64
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe. Dami na talagang scammers ngayon miss yen. Sobrang nakakainis. Grabe yan sila mga sinungaling talaga para lang makakuha ng pera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madamj na Ganyan online. Diman sila Pilipino e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen true. Sobrang dami na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If it is too good to be true, mapapa doubt ka tlga. Always follow ur instinct. Hindi na madali maghanap ng pera no. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo. Tapos sila nagsscam lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Naku, iba na talaga ngayon. Panloloko na ng tao ang way nila para magka-income. So sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo. Nagkalat. Tapos upgrade na sila

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hirap talaga ng mga ganyan hays buti di kayo madali mascam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dalang dala nako sa mga ganyan. Simula nung nag read nako medyo nagkaknowledge nadin ako sa mga ganyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Naisahan na din ako ng empowered consumerism na yan dati haha. Kala ko legit, tapoa may pa webinar pa. Yun pala pyramiding lang naman. Buti na lang di ako madali ma scam. 8k+ pa naman hinihinging deposit nung nagpa webinar.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
1 year ago

May kachat din ako last week yta ganyan dim, sabi ko naman akala ko for free un pala may investment needed, sabi ko wla akong pera🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha.. That is a very good profit.. Haha.. Dapat mas pinatagal mo pa convo niyo friend hanggang magalit siya.. At hindi ka na dapat nagsend ng piso kase baka galawin nila gcash number mo..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala Naman silang magagawa don unless may pinindot akong link or yung otp

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago