Salvation

3 14
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning my Readcash Family. Last night I slept early, its around 8:30 in the evening I think because I am not feeling well. So becuase of that I also woke up early. I woke up around 5 in the morning. My husband and my son is still sleeping, until now 6:04 AM so I decided to make an article while they still sleeping 😄

So as I woke up , its still dim. I pick my phone and started to browse, ofcouse I visited first Readcash. I see some of my notifications and leave some comments after that I transfer to Facebook. I scroll a bit and my memories appear last 2 years ago. So heres my memory on Facebook.

Are you familiar with it? Yes! Its a lyrics from the Planetshakers song entitled " Salvation " I attached a video from YT so you can hear it :)

Its been 2 years ago I post that lyrics on Facebook. Everytime I went to office and going home I played that song. This salvation song makes me alive. I remember the time that I played it again and again from the time I ride a jeep to Market Market until I reached the PBCom Building in Ayala. I am LSS to this song back then.

Please give a time to hear this song. Its good and can start your day alive!

Good Morning once again. With all the love of the Lord 💞

Mommy Yen.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it is great article dear. Thank for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago