Realization

6 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I realized something today. I realized that I'm not alone. I realized that there are lot of people who are willing to motivates you when you need it. I realized how lucky I am to be part of this community. You guys are all awesome!

I also realized something today.That all of us has burdens and problems. That all of us has a personal issues in life. That all of us feel that same that I've felt. That all of us has a rant and want to shout it but some choose to keep it with themselves.

I am too busy with my own simple issues in life not knowing that there are people who had a large problem to be solve. That theres a lot of people who need sympathy , support and care more than me.

I realized that I'm selfish in a way.

I feel guilty about it.

I am just here when you need an encouragements. I am just here when you need a person to talk too. I am just here when you need a person that will listen to all your rants in life :)

Thank you for the realizations today! It seems that we are not just a community here but we are a FAMILY :)

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

12
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mommy Yen. I am here . Thank you @Yen for the upvote

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks for the article on realization .. I have also noticed that and I have seen that a lot of people do care about us on the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have burdens in different levels, we just have keep going and motivate ourselves. Because no matter how people motivate you if you yourself doesn't have motivation it's not going to workout.. Embrace yourself believe that you can do things further out from your comfort zone 🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago