ReadCash helps me to lessen my anxiety.

1 11
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Last week someone introduced this site to me. I saw her post in Facebook that you can earn with this site by creating an original article.

I got curious about it. I signed up and start learning it little by little. At first, I was confused. What article do I need to create? In what community do I need to join? My mind has a lot of thoughts. I was excited to share my travels, cooking recipes , my poems and my random thoughts. In that moment I realized that I was busy thinking about what articles I need to create and I forgot to think all of the worries that causes me anxiety this past few days.

Yes. I had an anxiety. I was over thinking about everything. I dont know what happened to me. I dont know if its still a Post Partum Depression or what. I had a lot of thoughts in my mind.

And readcash was one of the outlet that I found to released all of my thoughts.

In my 4th day of writing an article I was excited every morning on thinking about what articles do I need to create and how can I make it a quality one.

I was busy the whole day. I always check my points if its increase and I am happy when I got a point. I am happy when someone was commenting on my post and also liking it.

Yesterday I was shocked because someone was upvoted my article. ReadCash and MarcDeMessel. A while ago I also got an upvote from jwolf.

I dont know if its sounds weird or someone is related to me. I was just thankful. I understand if you make fun with me or bash me :) Its okay.

I had a conversation with my friend saying how this site really helps me.

Our conversation is in Tagalog. I will just translate it in English.

Me : That site helps me to released my thoughts in my mind. Instead of thinking negative thoughts that will stressed me, I will just think what articles and poems that I will submit.

Friend : Wow! Is that true? I want it also. I am stressed sometimes. And Im doing nothing.

We were officemates back then. We had our conversation last night about our family. Yes she is a stay at home mom too :) And I shared this site to her.

Many more busy days of writing an articles. Looking forward for my quality articles soon.

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good for you 😀 don't over think too much, I am making an article about ppd di ko pa lang natapos 😂 I'm still sorting my thoughts about it and do more research to be more precise.. Depression and anxiety is a result of thinking too much and caring too much. Just breathe, everything will pass.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its been 2 years since a delivered my first born. Maybe its just a pace and I need to overcome it. I will wait for you article and hoping it would help me to understand and coping anxiety.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago