Random Photography- Near our house

16 21
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning Readcasher. I started writing this article 11:04 AM. As usual I did article when my son is sleeping because thats my free time. I already cooked our lunch so I dont have pending chores to do.

Earlier before my son take a bath, we walked on the street near my parents house and while he was walking and discovering things on his own, I am capturing photos of different stuff on our neighborhood backyard πŸ˜…

I used my not so good quality phone but I guess I took a good shot even it's not a good quality camera πŸ˜„ This is my first shot, a coconut leaves featuring the sun. The whether earlier is not that too sunny and not that too cloudy. In tagalog Sakto lang hehe.

This is my second shot. I dont know the name of this flower but I love to capture it because of its color. This flower belongs to our neighborhood and yes, my hand did trespassing to captured this one haha.

A withered roses 😐 They are still beautiful in my eyes. I dont know why they didnt picked it and let it withered.

I dont know the name of this one, I just saw a water droplets and I find it cute so I captured it. This plants grow on the street side. Its like a camachile but I know its not πŸ˜… The leaves were similar.

Is this a grass or is this a plant? It grows on the street side, the flower looks like corona virus when you zoom it.

This is the end point of our walk. Yes, it a forest and when we were still a kid this is served as our playground. There are lots of memories on this place. People near in this place build a basketball ring and until now it's a hang out place because the air here is fresh and it's peaceful.

That's it! I finished 11:28 AM. My son is still sleeping but I nursed him now hahaha. Breast feeding mom be like πŸ’ž

Do you like my photography? Which one do you like the most?

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. You just perfectly captured all of it po, but my favorite was the one with the water droplets (like u said) hihi. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's Good Madam, and it is well Captured. And the withered rose it looks pretty, mas nakaganda pa itsura 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :) Yes maganda nga yung roses kahit tuyot na hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow! Photography na si Mamsh. Sana ol po haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang mga shots e hehe. Gawan ko nga article πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ang cute nung dahon with waterdrop. Aesthetic 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ang cute nya hehe. Liit liit nya lang buti ngat nakita ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice photos.. The 4th one looks like guava leaves.. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa unang tingin hehe pero maliit lang yan e. parang kamachili

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I like it all but the plant that has a water droplets on his leaves looks really beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that captured it nicely :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hi, ate. Haha You're a mommy pala. It's so good I get to meet people here. I love the withered roses tho. I hope you kept them. For the photos, the plant with a water droplet is the best shot for me. Nice photography skills po. Keep it up. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have a 23 months old son. And you will meet different person here in different places, province and countries.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Gusto ko yung rose, ang ganda kahit patay na 😊 The one with white flower-like corona is a grass.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakahinayang nga e. Di kinukuha ng may ari.

Confused ako kung damo o hindi e hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Damo yan, kung saan saan lang tumutubo yan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago