Project MarBean- A TShirt with a cause

0 14

Hi. Good day! He Marvin Miranda of Project MarBean (MARVIN) - Live Life Live Strong is his fundraising movement for his Kidney transplant. He was diagnosed with Chronic Kidney Disease (CKD) stage 5 and Cardiomyopathy last 3rd quarter of 2015. Hes 35 years old now, married with 1 kid. Hes undergoing dialysis treatment 3x a week as his life support to sustain his life. He humbly ask for your support to buy his merchandise shirts to help him fund his transplantation. Thank you Guys and God bless you all!! #projectmarbean #shareyourspare #losingisnotanoption

I met Marvin and Keith ( Marvin's wife) in Victory Fort Church Taguig way back 2017 but my husband is a friend of them a couple of years ago.

When I met Marvin, he already recovering from his Chronic Kidney Disease. My husband told me how Keith faced all the challenges together with Marvin. How Marvin fight for his life. How God being the center of their relationship and thier fortress.

They got married last year. All I know was everything was great. I am so happy for them with all of my heart. I remember what Keith said to his vow during their wedding.

We are not called to be practical but we are called to be righteous. That line marks with my mind. And seeing them makes me inspired. Until one day I saw a post on Facebook saying the Marvin need to undergo a kidney transplant.

He made a page called project marbean.

They are selling tshirt to fund his kidney transplant. As I supported this project, I want to share it with you guys. This little act of generosity means to them a lot. I could save the life of Marvin.

Lets help Marvin for his kidney transplant . And also prayers will help a lot.

Heres the actual Tshirt we ordered form Shoppee. If you want to help and order just go to shoppee app and search Project Marbean A TShirt with a cause.

Godbless everyone.

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments