Make your own logo-1st entry

16 40
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening everyone πŸ˜„ You read it right. haha. I have an entry on @Dolores Make your own logo event.

At first I was hesitate to published it because I am not good in editing πŸ˜„ But since I have spare time today. I try to make my own readcash logo again and this is what I've made.

JPEG

I dont know what happened. When I saved it to PNG the back ground was removed 😐 Is this acceptable?

Chadddaaaa πŸ˜„

It's a minimal designed logo. Nothing special on it but I put some effort on making this hehe. I just choose a logo template, add text and put sticker of a girl as the background of my logo. If I have a spare time again and if I have in the mood to edit I will make a logo again but for now can you comment down below how's my logo? It this okay? πŸ˜…

I just want to join this event and no thoughts about competition. I hope you guys appreciate my effort on this πŸ˜‰

You can also join here and try your editing skills hehe.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-f0a6fee1

18
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Dolores
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It’s really to good idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thsnk you. Im not sure if its good as I was not good in editing hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes sis , its acceptable. ang ganda .😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis hehe . Sinubukan ko lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice logo, mom. Have a nice day! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Have a nice day too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That is how PNG sis, no background. Hehe ayos nman sis sakin nga parang iwan walang PNG saking kase yung PNG at JPEG parang pareho lang iwan ko bat ganon hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko kasi alam hahaha. Sinubukan ko lang tapos ininstall ko lang yung logo maker πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha okay lang yan ako din nmn try lang nang try 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cute! Yiee. Goodluck to your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) Cute ba talaga? haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po! 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just participating on trends hehe. I dont have editing skills e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Goodluck!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks goooood! But you should also put a png version of it as Miss @Dolores said. Good luck and I am already congratulating you for participating the event :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Really? I thought just need to choose between two formats. I will edit it. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago