Love at first sight.

13 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

He was so fascinated with that smile. The words seems to moved on slow motion. The people got blurred and the only one he sees was the girl in the center of the corridor. Is this what they called Love at first sight?

Liam POV

It was a first day of school. I am now 2nd year college in the university where my older brother studied too. I was with my best friend that time when a girl in the corridor catches my attention. The environment seems blurred and all I can see was her smile. I was starring at her for a long time and it gives me a feeling of excitement to know her more. I was back in reality when my bestfriend clapped her hands and laugh at me. She asked me why I am like that. I pointed my fingers where the girl located and asked my bestfriend if she knew that girl. She was no idea who that girl is and told me that maybe she was a trasferee.

We are in the classroom but still the smile of the girl wont erase on my mind. I imagined a lot of things while my professor discussing something. I didnt heard that my name was called to answer a question resulting that all of my classmates looked at me because I am in day dream. It was end of the class and I am going to the gym. I will looked for my older brother because I was forgot my money in the house and I need some for an extra.

I already went to the gym. My older brother was there practicing basketball because he was a varsity. I am about to leave the gym when I heard a voice saying " Go Babe, you can do it. " I looked on the bleacher and I saw the girl cheering someone. It was the girl I saw earlier, the girl with the nice smile. I wonder who's the one who called him Babe until my brother walked going to him. I knew it. She was my brothers girlfriend.

I asked my brother about that girl. Why he hide it from me and since when he was on relationship with that girl. He said he has no intention to had a relationship with that girl for too long because she was just a rebound but time comes that he realized that he loved the girl now and they are now 6 months.

The things become clear to me. It was my brothers girlfriend and I need to stop imagining things about her. My brother was always busy about varsity practice causing him to have no time with Abby. Yes, her name was Abby. There was a time that my brother promised something to Abby but my brother didnt able to come because of his schedule. He asked me to substitute him and I did. That was the time that I talked to her for the first time. She was so beautiful. My brother was so lucky to have her. I still managed to hide my feelings to her because of my brother but sometimes I cant and I show how I care to her.

To be continued.

This is not my own story. This story was inspired on the movie " Ang babaeng allergic sa wifi "

8
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

😶😶😶😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anlaaaa, aagawin nya ba si abby sa brotha nya? O mafafall out of love si abby sa brptha nya kasi wala na syang time kay abby tapos nagkagusto na si abby sa kanya hahaha. Diko pa napanuod yang movie na yaan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

panuorin mo maganda haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hinsi ako mahilig sa tagalog na movie, awan ko ba sariling atin di ko matangkilik. Mas gusto ko yung movies noon basta about comedy ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako basta love story haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Napanood ko Mamsh ang gandang movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kakanuod lng nmin ng asawa ko nung isang araw. Naisip ko lng isulat ksi mukang allergic ndin ako hhs

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha paputol na yung wifi habang maaga nakuu haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maglalagay nlng ako ng foil hahah

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha bakit po Foil?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

akala ko nanuod ka? hahahaa

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha siya nga, pero bat diko alam yung part na to haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala hshaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago