Learning basic Filipino Phrases

1 18
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Here are some of the most common phrases that the Filipino using everyday for communication.

Please read and learn 😊

Kamusta - How are you.

Kain tayo - Let's eat

Saan ka pupunta? - Where are you going?

Walang anuman - You're welcome.

Patawad - Sorry

Pwede pahingi - Can I have some?

Nasaan naba ako? - Where am I?

Paumanhin po - Excuse me.

Salamat - Thank You

Mahal kita - I love you

Bayad po - Here's my fare.

Sukli po - Wheres my change.

Sa uulitin - Until next time.

Magkano? - How much?

Gutom kana? - Are you hungry?

If you are not a Filipino and you are staying here in the Philippines, I hope that it will help for you to communicate.

Learning Filipino is fun 😊

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

4
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow thanks for sharing your Articles, Publish more about thisπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago