It's Saturday: Going back to my Sanctuary.

15 29
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

October 8, 2022

2:07 PM

Good afternoon guys. I hope you are having a good day today. It's Saturday now and it's mean we are here at our house. After 5 days of staying in my in-laws house and adjusting there I am now back at my sanctuary and will stay here until tomorrow.

It's 8:00 AM when we leave my in-laws house and we travel going here. I told my husband that we will go to the market first to buy some viand but because of traffic I just told him not to continue the route from the wet market.

Our house is not messy at all maybe because my niece is staying in my Aunt house. The comfort room is clean as well as the sink and the only place that is messy is our backyard as there's a lot of leave and garbage.

Since the house is not that messy I decided to go to the laundry area and start to do the laundry. I bought some zonrox and flourine for our white clothes. I brought my son's white clothes here because I can't manage to do washing white clothes in my in-laws house as I am doing the laundry in the comfort room and even if there's a light source it's hard for me to check the stains. My son's clothes always got dirty as he always play outside unlike here that he was staying in the house and his clothes is not that dirty.

While doing the laundry my son and niece told me that he wants to go on my Aunt house so while setting up the washing machine we went there. My Aunt and I had a conversation about taking good care of my niece and she opened up that my niece eats a lot and told her now she understands me everytime I am complaining with the budget 🤣

Since we don't have viand for lunch my Aunt gave some mussels and fried dried milkfish.

When my husband arrived we eat our lunch and when he left I continue the laundry and now I am finished with the white clothes, curtains and bath towel. Now I am just waiting for the other clothes in the washing machine.

I am watching eat Bulaga right now. I am emotional watching bawal judgemental as the contestant is people who are orphan or siblings that got separated and adopt by different people. It's really painful to hear thier stories but I am also proud of them because they overcome it and now there are brave to tell thier testimony.

The kids are sleeping now and seems like I want to sleep too 😴

Later I will clean our backyard and burn the dried leaves.

7
$ 4.03
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
+ 2
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Napanood ko din yang episode na yan ng Bawal Judgemental, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naiyak nga ako dun sa Isa Kasi relate ako . Sabi nya diba dapat kapag paparating Yung pasko e masaya pero sila Hindi Kasi nga Hindi kulang sila. Naalala ko Yung article ko na sinulat sa hive same feels

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Napakasipag naman yarn friend.. Hayaan mo na yung dahon na nahuhulog from the tree aesthetic design yan.. #naturefeels... Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi na sya aesthetic tingnan ksi kulay brown na 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pag punta mo dyan laba pa rin ano walang katapusan kasipagan yarn..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Kasi di ako makapaglaba na puti don Ang dilim sa Cr nila kahit may ilaw. Lumang bahay feels kasi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy yarn 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

So you are doing laundry today, but here I am tired so will do it tomorrow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I will also do the laundry tomorrow 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Di ako nakaka watch ng Eat Bulaga so wala me alam sa mga shows ngayon. Ahha. Pero it's good na you're back at home na. Balik trabaho na ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Balik din kami sa mga in-law ko tomorrow 🥺

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Buti nakauwi kayo miss yen buti diyan comfortable ka at relax ka miss yen. Iba talaga pag nasa mismong bahay tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Feel na feel ko na safe ako

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen mas maganda pag ganun yung feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago