It's been two years with you and Bitcoincash.

16 24
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

It's been two years since I discovered this platform. I have written different special occasions here. Father's day , mother's day , Christmas, new year , my son's birthday, my birthday, my husband's birthday and our wedding anniversary.

It's been two years since I have written an article here with different emotions. Sometimes I wrote about happiness, madness , loneliness and even small wins in life.

Its been two years since I met an amazing people who have been part of my life as my virtual friends. Always there to give you a helping hands and cheer you up when you need someone.

It's been two years since I earned a good amount of money and help my husband financially. I never thought that I could earned money with the comfort of our home as a stay at home mom.

It's been two years since I found a place wherein I can express all what's inside of me. A anxious stay at home mom who wants to share what she feels without judgments.

It's been two years since my life has changed. Who would have thought that my passion in writing will take me to where I am now?

It's been two years since I embrace my confidence again and started to dream and set a goal for my growth. Indeed people here really inspires me to dream big and never settle for what I am now.

It's been two years since I became instrument to other mom who wants to earn and learn about this platform. I am really happy when I help someone like me.

It's been two years since I met you. An amazing two years with you.

A mix emotions when I reached this year. Happiness because I considered OGs here. Sadness because anytime you will leave us.

But despite of all of this I want you to know that I will be forever grateful to you and you have a part in my heart.

Happy 2nd anniversary mommy yen 💚 It's kinda late but still made one.

7
$ 3.75
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Happy two years to you friends, I hope you always inspire other users, novice users, including me. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its been a long journey na pala dito hihih. akalain mo 2yrs na dito sa read napakadami na cgurong events na naishare dito sa loob ng dalawang taon, parang naging diary lang siya na may bayad hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg madamssss, Happy 2nd 乁༼☯‿☯✿༽ㄏ. Ang tagal na natin dito no, to more years to celebrate pa with BitcoinCash and read cash ☞ ̄ᴥ ̄☞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes madam. Sana mas matagal pa hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Cheers for more years with BCH and Readcash!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More and more satin hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Wow...such a long time. Congratulations 🎉🎊👏😍 cheers to many more year...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cheers ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

It would be an amazing journey. I wish you more years if blessings here. In few months I am going to complete my one year here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats in advance my dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Pati BCH niya ohh $2 din hehe, sana oll.

More years to come, I never think that RC will leaves us behind. Not yet... Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga huhu. I can't imagine my life without rc 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ate bago kita batiin, charge ka po muna. Whahaha. 10% nalanh po ih. Super drained na po sya. Huhu. Happy happy 2nd anniversary po ate Yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha. Kaya pa Yan 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Happy second anniversary sa inyo ni read.cash ate! Salakam naman stau strong💐🎊🥂 More BCH to come pa 🌺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat caris

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago