It is time to say goodbye?

37 39
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

It is happened just now 😐 I was commenting on one of the article on my notification then suddenly the screen of my phone becomes like this 😒

There's a lot of lines and I know its a sign the my mobile phone is near its end 😭 This is not the right time for this because buying a new phone is not my priority now. My son's birthday is near, my husband has no work until now, we have an installment laptop that will finished on November. I dont know if where I can find a money to buy a new phone if in case that this phone will no longer functional hayssss.

I also remember my application here, my e wallet, my saved page and most importantly readcash. So I already copied my seed phrase and send it to messenger if in cases something go wrong πŸ˜…

Nakisabay pa yung cellphone ko josko. Paano na kaya ito? Sana paggising ko wala na tong linya linya na to hahaysss.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I hope your phone get better like a person heheh:) It will heal soon.HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it will not heal because the dead pixel already spreading all over the screen.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aww. Sana hindi naman ate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kumakalat na unti unti yung dead pixel haha. Kasing laki na sya ng limang piso na barya. Good thing nasa gilid lang sya nagagamit ko pa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Awwww. Need na talaga ng bago ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. Badly needed. Stressed na nga ako san ako kukuha ng pambili haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha. Meron yan ate. Magkakaroon yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga haha. Sana may bumagsak na cellphone galing sa langit hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Hope so too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like a Grid line Mamsh Hehe. Try to use it using Desktop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ganun. Its not convinient for me kasinif I will used desktop kasi nga nag aalaga ako ng anak ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Aww. sana wag muna bumigay phone mo hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana nga hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I don't see any lines though on the screenshot πŸ˜… It's just on your phone I think. Anyways, you can still open readcash on your laptop and install your online wallet there. Just install bluestacks application on your laptop and you can already install android applications. And I there is also an option to access your ewallet on google chrome etc.

It's really hard to say goodbye to a phone haha parang jowa ko na to eh. In relationship with my phone πŸ˜‚ Mas lagi ko pa tong kapiking kesa sa mga tao. Kaya for sure masakit magpaalam sa phone mo lalo na kung matagal din kayong nagkasama haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it's not seen on screenshot but now the screen of my is blurry πŸ˜… My husband said its because I overused my phone. I still use it even if its charging huhu.

That's right. Our phone is like our close friend. Its been two years since I bought this because my old phone was stolen inside our apartment in Manila. Unlike that one, it's not that hurtful because that phone has a lot of memories on my past so its easy for me to let go that phone unlike this one hays

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It seems like you have a problem with your phone's LCD. It needs to be fixed or just buy a new one hehe. But it's unfortunate that you can't get a new one right. I hope your phone will still last for several months πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im also hoping πŸ˜… Our savings in not meant to buy a new phone hays. I can still use it pa naman but it gives me a hard time because of lines on screen.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Pahinga mo na po muna. Try to access RC on you laptop if it's possible. Baka madala pa sa pahinga yang phone mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry mommy yen but I don't see a difference. Where exactly the lines are? It's the same as mine. I think it's the UI design πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know e. Its like a blurred television. Can you imagine that one? Yung malabong tv hehe. There's a lot of lines.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay okay. Hehe. It's not visible in the screenshot eh. Yung laman ng screen lng nya nakukuha. Baka sa outer vision ng phone mo yan kung anong nakikita ng tao sa labas πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag ba broken yung lcd, kunwari may black na dot ganon, yung dead pixel. Diba mag aappear sa screenshot yun?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hindi mommy yen. Yung laman ng screen lng kinukuha nya. Yung mismong content lng. Sa external part na kase yan ng screen ang may problema. Medj magulo explanation ko πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo gets ko pero pero diko din maexplain kung pano nagets hahaha. So anong part kaya sira neto?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sa LCD yan. Hehe. Screenshot tong kuha mo diba? Iba ang kuha if you take a photo of your screen from a different phone, yan visible na yung sir niya. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganon pala yun hehe. Diko alam e πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ganon yun. Heheh ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saying goodbye gives me a chill. 😁 But saying goodbye to a phone is more chilly i think specially when you are used to it. I felt the same when i still have my old phone. But i still love it. Its a disaster when it was broken. I had lot of pictures and memories in it. πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😐 It's like saying goodbye to someone that will never be back again huhu. I will transferred all the photos here in my laptop later.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I thought of something. The tittle is not fair 🀣🀣🀣🀣 I was hooked you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know what you're thinking hahaha. I dont know if I right πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same problem dear😣 I also need a new phone but I haven't a lot of money to buy a new phone. But I hope that I will manage money to buy a new phone in next month. ☺ I hope you also buy a new one.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know dear because buying a new phone is not my priority now πŸ˜‘ I dont want to get an installment because my husband has no work now because of this pandemic. For now I used it even the screen is blurred. As long as I can type and see I will use this.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

This is really sad, I know the feeling of that my last phone was 6 years old and I did cry when it was showing some signs for malfunctions, that time we are also in financial problems. I was doing online selling at that time, so I can have some extra to buy milk for my baby. I don't have an extra for buying a cellphone, it didn't open for 1 day and I was really getting insane without cp because it is the source of my little income. You know I prayed for it, and it really works πŸ˜†the next day it was okay, it's like having a rest day after being so overused. Pray wholeheartedly, God will listen to you, He knows your situation. I hope your cp will be okay tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me this cellphone its not just a material things to me. Im so attached with this huhu. Sabi nga ng asawa ko palitan ko na. 2 years ko na tong gamit e. E ayaw ko naman kasi di namn ako techy. Kahit sobrang lag na neto pinagtyatyagaan ko haha. Pero nagpaparamdam na sya. Sakit sa mata dami guhit. Pagpray ko din to sana mawala bukas. Patayin ko muna para makarest sya.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes tama yan, pa rest mo muna para makapag pahinga yan. Umiinit ba masyado yang cp mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago