I realized that having a high specs is important.

15 54
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

July 24, 2022

3:10 PM.

Hello guys. Happy weekend to all. I hope you are enjoying the weekend now. It's really hot in here today like oven feels.

As of this moment I am having a hard time typing on my phone and it feels like my phone will soon be a retiree but no , I don't want to buy a new phone now. I dont have the money for that.

My phone is only low end. I bought this one last January 2020 and the money I use to buy is the one that I got with my backpay. This phone is only 6,000 pesos. While buying this phone my husband wants me to look for more higher specifications but I told him I am not into games and I don't need a phone with higher specifications.

I started to use this phone with convenience but after a year it became laggy because there's a lot of applications, picture and other stuffs that I can't manage to delete because it's all important.

There are times that I need to install a new app but there's no available space so what I will do is delete one application or clear cache or data just to install the application. Now even the touch panel is laggy like you need to tap hard just to appear the letters. There are times that its not like that but most of the time it is especially when I am multitasking. There are also times that my phone crashed and turned into black screen.

My husband always laugh at me every time I am complaining and told me diba Sabi mo okay na Yan sayo at dika Naman mahilig maggames. On those moments I remain silent because I didn't listen to him when he suggested to buy a higher specs.

This also happened when I bought my laptop. We are on a tight budget that time but I want to buy a laptop for my freelancing job. The sales lady said to go on a higher specs but I told him that I am only doing an office task on the laptop so no need to higher specs and then after I bought it I found out that the requirements of specs for most freelancing job is 8GB and my laptop has only 4GB RAM. Though I am using it now for 2 years with no lag issue but I can't it's not passed with the requirements of the client.

I realized that having a high specs is important.

8
$ 1.73
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Methion
+ 3
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Agreed Same problem with me now I don't even have enough space to click pictures of mine I can click them once I delete old aAh sad life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really hard no haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I hope you really had a wonderful day, hope to have higher specs gadgets as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa nga pambili hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yeah di sa luho, but upgrading really cares. Siguro if di 5G phone ko I also in some sort of adrenaline din hehe... Buy na..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Lesson learned nalang sakin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

That's true. Having a high specs means having a good quality and it will last long. Dapat nakinig ka sa husband mo ate haha.. Pahirapan po tuloy ngayon dahil lag na sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E Kasi nga diman ako techy , pero now Kasi dami na natin need iopen open

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaya yung partner ko miss yen, pag bumibili ng phone yung Specs talaga tinatanong niya palagi kasi sabi niya sobrang mahalaga daw yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo miss yen. Napaka importante talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May advantages talaga ate pag mataas specs, kaya next time na bibili, wag na magdalawang isip. Pero dapat check din natin price hahaha usually mas mahal pag mataas specs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo pero unti lang Naman difference

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yung Papa ko ate inirecommend niya sa akin niya don sa laptop yung mababang specs buti di ko yon sinunod. So far, maganda naman yung laptop na binili ko di naman naglolog since more on watching, writing rito, saka di naman talaga ako mahilig maggames. Sayang lang kasi pc sana bibilhin ko hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti dika nakinig haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago