I miss the old you.

21 35
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I remember the first time I registered to ReadCash

I was only looking for some website that gives me an earning

Until I found you and start to make money as it is my only intention that time.

The points that time is depending on your article.

The more articles, the more youve earned.

I just want to write and write and write to gain points.

Until ReadCash released an update about the random rewarder.

At first, we are all excited about that update.

We are so curious how do its works.

Some users do a random reward challenge and I also participated.

All was well that time.

I gained a lot of points and I am so thankful to that

Until ReadCash released an update again about the upvote group

Many of us recieved a notifications about that.

And that leads to decreasing of points.

Many users lost thier excitement to publish an article but sooner realized that we need a quality article to be noticed by the random rewarder.

I also experienced that penalty. I experienced having 0 points for one week.

I thought of giving up but I cant.

This platform already part of my daily living.

I also found a virtual friend and a platform that has less negativity.

I continue to write and engaged until my penalty was gone.

All things back to normal until ReadCash banned himself

Its been 2 weeks since it was happnened.

And all of a sudden, I noticed a lot of changes.

I know I am not alone to this kind of feeling.

I read a different article and short post.

And it saddens me and I thought we already need a moderator.

I am not good in writing, my article is not good as thiers.

And I want to be better because other users here inspires me.

Now, I have noticed. It looks like a facebook here.

I always marked my notification as read and overlooked quality articles.

I miss the old platfrom.

I miss the feeling of excitement.

That readcash is the first site you've opened in the morning.

The feeling of always checking the bell if it turns red.

The excitement on participating in a free writing and waiting for the winner.

I also missed ReadCash.

11
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @esciisc
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautifull short story of your networking hustler

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the historical information about this platform ..

Hopefully in the future it can be as expected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I am hoping for the best :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I get that a lot. I unfollowed so many users because of these posts and now it's so hard to hand pick the good users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also thinking about unsubscribing 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Don't think about it, just do 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, that's life. Let's move on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont want hahaha. I am still waiting for the comeback of readcash

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I miss how it used to be as well. The excitement that I feel whenever that notification bell turns red and the excitement about learning a new thing from articles written by different users. Thinking about those previous excitement feels like nostalgia to me now. How I wish everything will be back to how it was 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I already missed exchanging of thoughts in a well good way like both parties were benifited and knew something.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah, I missed the old read cash, i missed the old me who is so very enthusiastic in this platform when I was a newbie. I missed it, I missed Read.Cash despite I am trying to be active again it seems so different than before tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. By the way I commented on your article about No guts no glory and as I was reading it I thought of something.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

What thoughts you have by reading it? Can you share? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing there's a private message here haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha we can have a chat, in messenger 😂 What's your name? I will search you lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not here hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha where I can contact you? lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been here for over a month and so far I see a drastic change in ReadCash.. However I still believe and continue to write..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I am still hoping for the best on this platform

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago