I l**e you 😅

9 18
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

We never had the chance to talk during our works days because like what I've said I am just a silent girl. The contract of our work will end soon and our boss asked us if we want to extend it because our designation is just a project based and if we want to stay we will transferred to another designation which would be probitionary.

My crush didnt accept the offer because he will study again to complete his degree and sad to say this would be the end 😢 Months passed I dont have any news about him,  I continue on my job and he's studying until something happened. I was walking on the side of the TUP Campus,  I am on my way home when someone called my name. Someone said " Yeeennn " I tried to find it but its too dark on the area so I continue to walked going the tricycle terminal.

A little trivia : Yen is not my nickname. My nickname is Jen but he keeps on calling me Yen. Maybe he misheard it before that's why 😂 So from the time he called me Yen. I started to like it and start to used it as my username and different sites hihi.

So back from the topic.

I am so curious who's the one who calls my name then I started to think that it was him because he's the only one who's calls me Yen. I remember that his number was still in my contact so I texted him. I asked him if he's the one who called my name near the tricycle terminal. He said Yes. And from there. Our daily conversation started 😂

I am not sure about the details why we become so comfortable to each other. I mean through text mesaages. Its just one day we began to miss each other. We even exchanged text of " I miss you " and one day I recieved a text like this

" I l**e you. "

I dont know what to feel that time. All I know was I am happy and I am so kilig hahaha because he's my crush. Then I replied " I l**e you too " Ang kire e no hahaha. Every night we were like that. We updated each other,  we care for each other,  we exchanged sweet message and that " I le you " thingy.

I want to asked him the meaning of that " I l**e you " but I am shy because he might think I am assuming something but later I earned the guts to asked him.

You want to know what his reply?

Basta I l**e you 😘. Now there's an emoji. A kiss emoji. So should I assumed for something? hahaha

First Part : https://read.cash/@Yen/the-guy-i-never-had-36436032

To be continued 😅

11
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ahhh I hate those pa fall acts. If his feelings are genuine he should say it directly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont take it seriously naman that time. I just a fling fling for me. Kilig sa crush ganern 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sanaol po kinikilig ganern 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

20 years old palang ako nun. hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Pa fall nman tong si guy mommy yen eh. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uso na yung pa fall nung 2013 hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sana all po n mganda po n bitin na nman po aq ulit,lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maya gawin ko kasunod hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Cge, hintayin q po un :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago