I am Tim without T but with a K.

11 33
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Tim: Hello!

Kim: Hi..

Tim: Are you alone?

Kim: Technically no? Because Im with my friends but yes I am alone here right now, as you can see. Hmm, just kidding!

Tim: That sounds pretty funny haha, Can I join you sitting here?

Kim: I didn't own this place so yeah , sure you can sit here but not to near huh? Let's practice social distancing.

Tim: You're so funny Miss! I like your sense of humor. By the way I'm Tim, and you are?

Kim: I am Tim without T but with a K. I am Kim! Nice to meet you Tim.

Tim: Really? What a fate haha. Tim and Kim, nice.

Kim: Yeah , kinda cute.

Tim: Can I ask something?

Kim: Yeah sure as long as I can answer it.

Tim: Why are you alone here? You said you are here with your friends but why you are alone here?

Kim: I just want to be alone. As simple as that. Is there anything wrong on being alone?

Tim: No , there's nothing wrong as I am also alone as you can see. I am just wondering why.

Kim: To be honest , I choose to be alone because I want some peace of mind and my friends let me do that because they understand how stressful I am these days.

Tim: Oh I see. I hope you can enjoy being alone and find the peace of mind that you needed. Nice to meet you and sorry for invading your privacy. I will go ahead.

Kim: No problem , I appreciate that you approach me. Thanks for that. You don't need to worry about that. I guess talking to strangers can be a good outlet to released my stress too.

Tim: So can I sit here for a long time and maybe we can talk something about life.

Kim: Yeah sure. Hmm , do you see the sunset? It's fascinating right?

Tim: Yeah , I really love sunsets. Even if I witnessed it everyday I always been fascinated by the beauty of it.

Kim: Really? I wish I can also see the sunset everyday as I am so relieved everytime I see it.

Tim: The perks of living near the sea is that you will witness the beauty of the nature everyday. I am local resident here and I see this kind of sceneries everyday.

Kim: I envy you. You know what? One of my dream is to have a house with balcony and the balcony will be placed where the sun is setting down. I just really love the idea that I will witness the sunset everyday , sitting in the balcony with the one I love but those dreams will remain as dreams for now.

Tim: Why are you crying? Is also the sunset make you emotional or you get emotional because of what you've said?

Kim: Sorry for being emotional. It's just that I always remember him everytime I see sunsets and it saddens me thinking that I'm here witnessing the sunset alone, without him and I will going to do that from now on.

Tim: Hmm , your boyfriend? Sorry for asking but you can share it to me just to release your emotion instead of hiding it. No worries because I am here just to listen, no judgement and violent reaction , I'll promised.

Kim: You know why I'm here? It's because my friends pushes me to free myself from overthinking but ended up crying again because no matter what I do I also thought about him. Yes , my boyfriend but not anymore. We already separated our ways because it's needed.

Tim: It's needed? I don't understand.

Kim: Hmm , not a typical break up story but believe me it is truly happening in reality and I am one of the luckiest person who experienced it.

Tim: I don't get it again. You made me guess different scenarios.

Kim: Let's just say I woke up one morning and I need to accept the fact that he was gone.

Tim: What do you mean by gone? He passed away?

Kim: No , he didn't passed away. He go to somewhere. To the place that he dream of more than he dream about of having me forever.

Tim: Still didn't get it.

Kim: Hmm , Just forget about it. I don't want to talk about him anymore. It's not worth it.

Tim: Well , if that's what you want I will respect it after all you don't need to bring back the pain you've felt. I just want you to know that whatever happened in our lives always remember that God has always better plan for you. Just smile and embrace life because that's the right thing to do.

Kim: Aw. Looks like I am in the middle of preaching but thank you anyways. I will keep that in mind.

Tim: You know why? Goodbyes can be beautiful too. Look at the sunset 🙂

Kim: Yeah , and goodbyes can lead you to new beginnings too.

This is my entry on @meitanteikudo prompt factory series about dialogue hihi. How was it?

7
$ 6.71
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This is pretty cool. :) And right enough, goodbyes, endings could be beginnings too. Just like the story above, I can see the start of a beautiful friendship at the very least. :) Thaanks for using this one. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey hehe ♥️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Saan nag punta si ex nya madam? Sa simbahan? Napaisip din ako ah, o dun sa ibang babae?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko din alam madam haha. Kaya nga inistop ko na dun kasi wala akong maisip hahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

No matter what happen, God has a better plan for you. I love that line. We do think it isn't fair when we Experience some things in our lives but the truth is when there is an ending to something, God has a way of bringing a new beginning to another thing. I love the story. So interesting The dialogue also was kinda smooth and lesson learned from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you love it. Thank you Madam.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Galing mo palang gumawa ng drama script oh.. naghahanap ata ang GMA hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko Alam Kung sarcastic tong comment mo oh Kung papano e haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sincere yan mars hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha. Hays. Sigi na nga 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang slow ni Tim hndi magets 🤣 Mga babae lng cguro madali mkagets nun. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago