Flower Photography-Part III

5 18
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone! This would be the last part of my flower photography that I captured 2 weeks ago in my in-laws farm. Some of them were grass flowers, I am not really sure. You can see those flowers everywhere together with the grass in the farm. So here it is.

If you know the name of the flowers that I captured please comment 😊

Mommy Yen.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The photography of this flower is really great. You did really good photography. These flowers are really very innovative. Some of these flowers I have never seen are really beautiful flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Those flowers usually seen in the farm or the side of the grassy roads :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

beautifull flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago