Enjoy the noise

5 19
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Noise is so disturbing. It deafens our ears. Noise is all around us and within us. Day in and day out our ears are drowned by the luxuries of man made sounds. The bursting engine of rushing vehicles, undisciplined blowing of horns, high sounding radio all around, shouts of louded mouths like the yell of your angry mother ( just kidding 😅) and many other similar sounds that breaks our eardrums.

The most disturbing and defeaning sounds is within ourselves. The hatred. We tend to hate practically every one who does not conform to our idea and the tentacles of this hatred continuously prick every sensitive corner of our emotion that eventually weakens our reasoning ability. Because of that, we become unreasonable.

Becoming unreasonable is the starting point of getting away as an image of God, because this weakend reasoning drives us to undisciplined drinking,unwanted behavior or such perilous vices. This kind of life will decay our body into a dreadful disease and eternal corruption of our soul.

Silence is the antidote of noise. Noise thrives only on a noisy ground. If our heart is noisy our life itself becomes a noise.If we maintain silence in our heart, noise will find no place in our life. All the sounds around us will be our melody of sweet lovely music. Deep in us will spring out the wisdom of love, peace and understanding. Peace as we enjoy experiencing the variance of man's behavior and the interchanging of situations as we journey on our life to the waiting Kingdom of God. Understanding that man is unique and so therefore, the coming of someone to our life is an actual enrichment of our own if only we accept him as who he is.

Lets love one another. Lets spread love.

A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.

John 13:34-35

Mommy Yen.

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The titel is very interesting and the concept of this article is also very interesting. Thanks for the new concept. 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do more article like this. I am happy that you find it interesting

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Your article is very important and very helpful. I always your article read . So it is very different and unique article. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I have strong doubts about the "we" and "hate" remark you made. I do not hate, in most cases, I do not even care because of a simple reason I do not know or like enough to do so. Hate is a strong feeling which I don't feel. If so I most likely faced the world in a different way, took a shotgun to make an end to human kind's acts.

I don't like noise, hard sounds which means I easily consider something as noise and live in silence. No radio, no tv, no neighbors, no visitors (believe me birds make a lot of noise and so do insects).

I don't think it's possible to accept everyone who he is. We like what looks like us. It's programmed in our DNA and comes with how we are raised: different cultures and norms and values. What is quite normal to me can be insulting to you. If I do not say or speak/write in the way you do you dislike me.

On the other hand, people who are different from me, have an own opinion and are straight are interesting to me. I do not like those who "follow the leader" and jump if someone tells them to.

This also means no one can command me, especially not someone in a book who knows nothing about paychology and dna. Loving your neighbor is pointless if that neighbor is a jerk, a serial killer, a rapist. It is what many refuse to if it comes to single moms, gay people and whores. The liars and cheaters are not loved, neither are the thieves. I don't believe it counts if you "give your best" but in reality do not care at all, there's no love felt. It's fake and not good enough. If you ask me it's better to admit it's not realistic and you are printed this way. It's not wrong to stick around with those who feel, are like you as long as you do not invest in breaking others and make their life miserable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago