Dreaming from your past

18 17
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Earlier I was browsing my facebook and a memory appear on my notification. So that was a post of mine 2 years ago.

This is the English translation for this post.

" Back then when I dream about you, I dont want to wake up but now it is seems a nightmare to me. "

I just want to share this memory because I find myself smiling when I saw this because this was our recent topic on @Eybyoung 's short post about dreaming his ex boyfriend 😅 So yeah. I dreamed of my ex every other day, week or month and I dont know what's the reason. I posted like this in my Facebook to released my emotion but as you see it's not that an obvious post.

I want some answer to my question. I asked google about it 😄

As you can see, there's also someone searches the " whats the meaning of dreaming someone from your past "

This is the first website that appeared after I searched it. I read it and there's a lot of meaning, I mean each relationship has a meaning. Example, you dream about your partner or a deceased man or a friend and more. I just find what I want and here it is.

So @Eybyoung , heres the answer to our question 😛 Maybe I dreamed of my ex because we had no proper closure. Through dreams our mind is able to process the hurt and lost from the past. Maybe it's just a way of saying he's happy now? Because he's so happy when I dreamed of him 😄

"Sometimes, the things we dream about are actually the answers to questions we want to ask."

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Maybe you can dream again? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halo... Just come to say hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello :) Good evening

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also read an article that if you dream about a person, it means you are gradually moving forward to your new life. It's like you're forgetting him. But I don't know. I guess it varies to different people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So meaning I choose to move forward but Im still at the process of forgetting him ?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA! I've been searching for an answer too just like you did but I cant accept or justify those answers because mine was quite different. And my ex was still flirting on my dreams, that made me annoyed every time I wake up 😆 Is it maybe because we didn't flirt much in the past? lol. We were young back then, 14 yrs old so we gotta hold of ourselves 😆😆 hahaha,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it depends on the happening in our dreams hahaha.

Yeah, we have different situation. Youre 14 years old that time and I think its like puppy love.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahaha whatever it was, I dont mind na. Buti hindi nagbabasa asawa mo sa article mo malaman nya napapanaginpan mo si ex?😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that a kind of secret ba kung hindi ko sasabihin sa kanya? E hindi ko naman ginusto na mapanaginipan yun e hahaha. Saka ayoko maging issue yun kaya nga hindi ko naninoopen sa iba kahit sa mga close friends ko pa.

Minsan pinapabasa ko sa kanya yung mga article ko hehe saka kapag may natutunan ako sa article ng iba share ko din sa kanya hehe. Gusto nga din nya mag readcash kaso tanong nya ano daw isusulat nya 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tama yan, wag mo na sabihin para iwas issue di mo nmn sinadya yan haha..

Kung mag RC sya dapat iba ang net connection nya, data lang sya di kayo pwd gumamit nang same wifi ma detect ni RC ang IP address nyan haha. Kahit ano nmn pwd isulat dito basta not against the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo data lang kami kaso nakiki hotspot lang sya sakin hahahaha. Gumawa na yata sya ng account kaso hindi pa nya naoopen ulit. Mema lang yun. Hindi naman sya mahilig magsulat hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hahahaha akala ko magkaka penalty ka kasi nyan. Hala baka stalk nya account mo 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

alredy subcribe you ...please subcribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check your account :) Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago