Dont trust your friend when drunk.

24 37
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Many incidents of raped happened during the influence of alcohol. I have watched a news that the girl was raped during thier drinking session and the rapist were the friends of the girl. It is so dissapointing that you treat them as a friend and yet they took an advantage on you because you're drunk.

I also experienced this in the past. I dont want to make an article about the suicidal because I dont want to look back those memories because I know it will consumed a lot of time typing hahaha. I swear πŸ˜‚ I've been faced a lot of challenges in the past but I already surrender it to the Lord and forgives those who hurt me. My tolerance in pain was high, though sometimes I feel anxiety but at the end of the day I choose to live my life and looked for brighter days.

Now, I will share to you my own experienced during the time when I was a party goer and an alcoholic person πŸ˜…

Way back 2016 . December 24 , I am staying in Manila. It was Christmas vacation that time but I didnt go to province because our office will be opened by December 26 so I decided to go home on Dec 30 which is Rizal Day.

I am alone in the house that time and my 2 other friends are also alone. Theyre not also go to their province because of the same reason. We decided to celebrate the Christmas Eve together. I went to the place of my friend in Mandaluyong and from there we planned how to celebrate the Christmas Eve.

My 2 friends were boys but I never thought that they will do something to me because I experienced to be with them a lot of time during drinking sessions. I am also comfortable with them like they are my brothers.

My friends prepared for an alcohol drink. Its an Emperador Light and mixed with the green lime, I dont know the name of that drink. He also prepared Nachos for our pulutan.

Just like a typical drinking session, we drink, talked and laugh hard. By the way, I was a heavy drinker back then πŸ˜‚ You cant beat me easy on drinking alcoholic beverages. Pandayo to haha

Time passed, one of my friend told us that he need to go somewhere because he has someone to meet outside. My other friend and I decided bottoms up the one bottle and opened the other bottle of Emperador Light. Its been 1 hours since my friend left and it seems that he already went home πŸ˜‚

My friend asked me to play a game. Its about asking a question and you need to answer it only by yes or no with no explanation and you need to answer it looking to each others eyes. At first we really enjoyed it. We are laughing to know some of the untold stories but after a series of question my friend looked at me like he wants to say something. He smiled at me and he said, let's enjoy this night.

We go to his room and occupied the bed. I know what he want and I am not to drunk to let him do that. He begin to kissed me and hugged me but I was laughing the whole time. He asked me why I am laughing and I said that he was my friend and he was not my type but honestly I had a crush on him haha ( @Jeaneth eto yung sinabi ko sa comment dati na crush ko na officemate ko dati haha) but despite of that I will not allowed those action. I know he was just drunk that's why he did that.

I changed our conversation , I helped him to stand up and go to the sala and after a couple of minutes my other friend back. We pretend that there's nothing happened and asked my friend why he takes a long time to be back.

We consumed the last bottle of the Emperador and rest. After that we went home. I think its already 3AM when we went home.

After a day, he chatted me. He said sorry for what he has done, I said that I understand it. We remain friends and forget what happened on that night. Until now we are friends, one of my guy bestfriends.

For me, its a funny experienced of mine because I still control myself and say no to my friend but to those girl who has a low tolerance in alcohol Please be careful during drinking alcohol session. I experienced being raped by my own byofriend way back 2009 , that was my entry on Wakeupkitty's free writing contest with the topic "alcohol effects". I learned my lesson during those times and I assure to myself that it will not happened again.

17
$ 3.00
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The only thing I remember before when I drink alcohol is that when I got tipsy I am starting to speak English fluently πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ Yeah right if a girl does not have a high tolerance of alcohol they should have a limit to protect themselves in times like that when boys will take advantage of us because we are drunk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. some draw something on your face when you're drunk and fall asleep.. so don't really try to sleep while in front of your friends. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha. Some will put different things inside your bag or record your dramas when youre drunk πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha.. that's so embarrassing if you came back to your senses and hear the dramas. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahaha. Its funny when your friends talked about it haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Buti nalang di ako palainum, saka wala akong friend kaya walang nagyayaya. Dami na akong napapnuod sa news na ganyan, gala mo isang babae lang sya tapos kainuman nya puro lalaki tapos ang dami nila, ayon ganggang 🀦. Nabalita yun sa tv tapos another case ulit, ang dami na ee. Patang ung iba binalak kasi talaga, alam mo yun may plano na talaga, kahit pa mataas tolerance mo sa alak kung may nilagay silang gamot para ikaw ay mapahamak, walang laban ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo may mga case din na ganon kaya dapat piliin yung friend na makakasama sa inuman

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo taka, o kaya wag na uminum, haha. Daretso uwi na sa bahay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai good girl hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha, wala nga kasing nagyayaya 😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so the thing with your ex was still another case. Good thing you had such a high tolerance else you'd regret a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. The thing with my ex was happened 2009 and this one is 2016.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ohh such a long time ago now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. 11 years. 1st year college ako nun.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sya pala yun. Yung ate at kuya ang call sign niyo? Hehe. Di nman naging awkward kayo sa isat isa after what happened no? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi. Actually natatawa lang kami, kasi alam ko naman epekto lang talaga ng alak yon haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

This is another eye-opener for those who love to drink alcohol or even the occassional drinker. We don't know our world when we get drunk, though others have strong tolerance on alcohol, other people don't and might do you harm you can't be able to run away from.

I tasted the first drop of alcohol when i'm in highschool. Good thing, there's a kuya (my crush) who carried me to the vacant house where girls at my age ussualy sleep and unharmed that made me admire him more but I woke up 3:00 am and went home and walked almost half kilometer just to reach home and sleep again.. (Children in here and teenagers even matured singles used to sleep separately from home at night in any vacant house, Thats how they do the sleepover) My gosh i thought teens that time in here are innocent about drinking but i was surprised to learn drinking from them🀣. I didn't even know how to drink from the city I came fromπŸ˜…. And pait! Gin ng San Miguel.πŸ˜‚ I experienced that hangover for the first time alsoπŸ˜…, what a headache.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am heavy drinker kasi dati. Minsan nga pagka out s office pag nagkayayaan iinuom till madaling araw tapos pasok kinabukasan haha. Naranasan ko din pumasok sa office ng walang ligo dahil inumaga sa inuman haha.

Gin? Lakas hang over nun lalo lambanog haha. Meron pako college days a night before midterm lasing na lasing ako haha good thing bago mag inom nagreview nko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ansakit kaya ng ulo... Pang mattatandang inumin pala dito yun. πŸ˜… Buti sabado kinaumagahan walang pasok pero napilitang sumama kay lola sa bukid hays... Nasusuka ako tsaka gusto ko pang matulog... Pinipigilan ko lang. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kapag ganon sasabihin mo nalang sa sarili mo na ayaw mo ng uminom pero iinom padin naman haha. Ako 3 years ng alcohol free. Simula nung naging boy friend ko yung asawa ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha sabi nila pag may alak, may balak! Haha char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tatlo kami nkn haha. Saka talagang kasa kasama ko yun sa walwalan haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

good job dear..view my chanel & sub cribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi devjani. Wala kanang maloloko dito πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

what do you mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop commenting the view your channel and subscribe. Its spamming.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

ok...

$ 0.00
3 years ago