Covid19 Sensor/Tracker in our phone

2 8
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

I saw a post on my newsfeed on Facebook stated that there is a Covid Sensor/Tracker now installed on our phone.I dont know if its only in the Philippines or worldwide.

So if you have an Android phone you can take a look at this.

  • Go to settings

  • Click the Google

  • Then this is what it looks like

If you have an iPhone just go to

  • Settings

  • Privacy

  • then Health

Its already there but not yet functional as per the one who posted this update.."

Check it guys. Above is my screenshot.

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I will try downloading it now am a nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know if its applicable until now. But you can check if its still running.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago