Cheesy Pops

0 7
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

As a mom, I need to think different recipes that my little would love. Everyday I'll make sure that he would love what he eats 😊

I made this cheesy pops because he loves pancakes and Im sure he gonna love this also.

I also love this cheesy pops 😍

These are the ingredients :

  • All purpose flour

  • Evaporated Milk

  • Sugar

  • Cheese

Note : You can also use pancake mix if you want instead of APF and Sugar.

Procedure:

  1. Mix all the dry ingredients and add the evaporated milk.

  2. Cut the cheese into cubes and coated it with the batter.

  3. Ready the pan. Cook it with a low heat and wait until its cooked.

  4. Set aside to remove excess oil.

You can also try different fillings like chocolate , mango and anything you want as long that your little one will love it.

Thats all for this article.

Spread Love

Mommy Yen

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments