Bitcoincash- NuevaEcija : My way of spreading Bitcoincash on my province.

27 92
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

It's been weeks since I want to write an article about it. I want to write this not because of tips and not because of trends. I am writing this because it is my heart desires to do. Yes , I have desire to do a lot of things about Bitcoincash here in our province but I don't know how to start it.

I have many plans on my mind about spreading Bitcoincash and imagining that one day people here in our province adopt Bitcoincash. I am so proud thinking that I am one of the people who help the Bitcoincash community to spread awareness but still I am in doubt because making an action comes with responsibility. But this doubt never stop me from what I want to do.

A month ago , I talked to @sjbuendia about his project in his hometown in Iloilo. It is about convincing merchant to accept Bitcoincash as payment in their establishment. I asked him how can he convinced them to accept Bitcoincash as payment. I am so thankful to this young man because he explained it to me one by one and he told me that it's not easy but if you have heart on your goal you will never get tired of it.

We had a conversation last January 27 , asking him some of the tips on how to spread BCH awareness. Here's our translated conversation.

SJ : Hi Mommy Yen

Me : Can you explain it to me? I live in Nueva Ecija and I can't find a partner to spread BCH awareness here. I am a full time mom and I don't know on how to start spreading BCH awareness.

SJ : Okay Mommy Yen, so what I did to approach the business owners is that I prepared some BCH on my coins.PH wallet and also have my own made leaflets then this is how I started introducing Bitcoincash to them.

We had a long conversation about convincing the merchant to accept BCH payment and I learned a lot to him though as much as I want to follow his steps on doing this outside I can't do that. I am a full time mom and I have no time to go outside. I told him that I will find another way to spread BCH awareness here in our province.

A couple of weeks ago , I started posting about my BCH journey on my Facebook account. I also posted my earnings and how I am so proud that I am holding Bitcoincash.

As of now I have 13 invites on noise.cash and few of them are already showing interest on holding Bitcoincash. I am happy to know that they easily get attached to Bitcoincash and because they are my invites , it is my responsibility to guide them in thier Bitcoincash journey like how my virtual friends here guides me too. Since I don't have any article about Bitcoincash before , I send them articles of @Eybyoung and @Ruffaa .

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/escape-volatility-while-holding-your-bch-with-stablecoins-swap-features-013f89ca

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/bch-guide-hodl-bitcoincash-in-coinsph-b5a83b29

I also tell them my experiences on Bitcoincash. How myself convinced to hold Bitcoincash instead of converting it into our Fiat currency.

I told them that before my Bitcoincash hold was 200$ in prices and now it's 379$. I told them that if I will sell it I will be have almost 80% profit but I will not sell it because BCH value will increased more over the years. I told them that I started holding BCH when it was 287$ and now it's 716$.

I am happy that I have invited 13 people in noise.cash but I want to invite more but I am afraid if I will spread this on our province , how come can I managed to answer them all. I thought of this with a couple of days until I've met a user here that is also from Nueva Ecija , she is @carisdaneym and @Bam . These two user is not my invite but I discovered that we are on the same province because of noise.cash.

From the time that I knew that I am not the only one who lives in Nueva Ecija here. I am more encouraged and motivated to spread BCH awareness here in Nueva Ecija. Earlier I created a Facebook Page. It was BitcoinCash-NuevaEcija.

This is the profile picture and the cover photo of the Facebook Page , I made it on PicsArt. It's a Bitcoincash logo and the me of our province.

I already invited all of my friends in Facebook to like it and I am happy that some of them response to my invitation.

I have a lot of plan in regards of spreading BCH here and I will do my very best to do it in my own little way. Here's the link of the Facebook page I created

https://www.facebook.com/161440219064245/posts/161484412393159/

For now , I will promote this page on my Facebook and also ask my friends to do the same. This page is aiming that people of Nueva Ecija will adopt Bitcoincash and soon convincing merchant to accept BCH payment.

I know this journey will not be so easy but I want to start it to help BCH community and BCH enthusiast that is aiming for BCH adoption. I promised that I will update you with the progress of this project and I am also asking for help especially to Nueva Ecija resident who reached this article.

As of now , this page has 38 likes and has two posts and adding more details about our coin Bitcoincash. If you want to help me managed this page , feel free to message me on that page. It would be a great help if I will have a partners with the same heart on spreading BCH awareness.

This is my simple way of spreading Bitcoincash as a full time mom. Let's do it together and together we can achieved this.

21
$ 10.15
$ 9.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.15 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Taga munoz nueva ecija po ako, good luck for sa goals niyo sayang wala akong kakilala rito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can share BCH awareness Naman online hehe. Thank you for the support

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Whiiiw..lebel up lebel up.. go team nueva ecija.. pra the more the merrier, dadami ang mag_aadopt all the more na magkatotoo ang prediction ni sir marc..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga maging okay hehe. Thank you sa support

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Good investment din ang mga crypto. Nice choice ito for future purposes. Thank you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Thats why we need to educate others about the advantages of it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako lang ata taga Bukidnon dito ah πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si Eyb?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nasa Cagayan de Oro sya. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go lang mommy! I started to invite one of our municipal coordinator to join too. But she wants face to face in learning. 🀣 One of these days i will go to town again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go Mommy πŸ’š Even are full time moms I know we can contribute something so letssss ggoo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Mommy yen I have 2 on my username kaya pala hindi nag notif sa akin huhuhu I'll search that Facebook page para makapag invite din ng mga maglalikeee from Nueva ecija! Feel free to message us ano maitutulong namin I have lots of invites from Nueva Ecija po and most them are teens so there's ni hassle kapag walang module hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diba pwede ako magset ng admin sa page? Gusto ko kasi kayo gawin ding admin para tulong tulong Tayo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yes po pwede po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Go mommy Yen! Ako from Iloilo and Sj tried to convinced me for a meet up. Kaso di pa ako pwede eh since di ko maiwan ang bahay gaya mo. I currently have a new page sa FB for my BCH awareness pero konti plng followers ko, 29 palang ata. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Push nyo nyan Mommy πŸ’š SJ has a strong dedication and you're blessed Kasi kaprobinsya mo sya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

this is another way to convince people and let them be aware about bch. since we are still in pandemic, we have to encourage people thru social media po talaga for less interactions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. And also I can't go outside talaga hhe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hello po. i'm from nueva ecija din. we're on the same gc sa telegram actually. yung sa noiseristificationism ni car haha. Anyway, kung ano po yung maitutulong to help you with your project and to spread bch awareness, i'm willing. Tho i'm still learning things about it since I just found out about crypto currencies a month ago and i'm still finding my way in here to learn more so that I can contribute on spreading BCH awareness on my own ways. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I saw you there. I am making my plans little by little and I want to add some admins on the page since you guys are from South Nueva and I'm from North Nueva.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ayon. Good luck with that, Ate. Support lang us. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give up, I admit that you are better than me, I can go out, I can work outside, meet a lot of friends, we talk a lot about various things, but, I haven't succeeded in getting one of my friends to write and build a community here , you are great, I pray that you are always healthy and your whole family is always happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir πŸ’š We cannot convince people instantly but I'm sure theres a people who will show interest

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You are doing better than me, keep it up. Despite that you are a mom too, sipag nyo talaga.. Sakin kasi puro paasa, ayaw na maniwala sakin dami beses na kasi ako na scam at nag invite noun kaya ganon ayaw na maniwala sakin🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di kasi ako mapakali. I want to contribute something to the community. Maybe because I want an adoption din. Para sa ating din namang lahat Ito that's why we need to help each other for bch adoption.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Totoo ako rin nmn, I am itching to invite more people. Dina dahan dahan ko na lang. Nag post na ako ulit this time tinagalog ko na, wala ata naka intindi sa English πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ‘ πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago