Big Brain Trend

8 44
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

A month ago, I am obsessed with this YouTuber 😂 I always watched his blogs and I am so entertained with his " big brain " and " anak ng Dingdong " lines haha. Aside from being entertained , I am also learned something from his blogs that make me want to watch him even more 😁

So the content of this Youtuber is to review a house of different YouTubers too. Some of the house the he reviewed were house of Lloyd Cadena , Jamill and Ivana.

This blogger is none other than Pinoy Architect Llyan Oliver Fernandez 💞

Oliver Austria placed 5th in the June 2016 Architect Licensure Examination. He is a Baguio based architect. He graduated from St. Louis University in Baguio City.

Here is one of his videos. He reviewed the house of Ivana in Bahrain.

As of now, I want to congratulate him for reaching 1 million subscribers. Yey 💞

If you are curious what I am talking about. Watch his videos and for sure you'll be entertained and learned too 😊

I am just a fan of this guy. 😅🙊😎

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

funny... plese back subscribe to my id..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang bilis nga ng angat ng subscribers nya eh haha. 900k something lang yun last week tas nagulat nalang din ako nung sinabi nyang million subs na sya.

Aside from that, nakakatuwa syang panuorin kasi napaka informative nya tsaka yung humour hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo haha. nawili nga ako manuod e. Ang kulit nung mga lines nya. tapos madami din talaga ko natutunan. Nalilibang akong panuorin, parang ang sarap mag aral kapag ganon magtuturo. Swabe lang hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hmm... Sounds pretty cool... I would try watching to video so I can see for myself what you felt was interesting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He speaks Filipino.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oh really... Well I don't understand that languages

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This guy really quite fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. He is :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago