A worried SAHM.

8 13
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Why this anxiety of mine just happened suddenly earlier..

I am not anxious today until my husband came and then I started to compute my savings which is 17,000 pesos and that's the one that I will going to use for my Gcash business.

I don't have any BCH holdings as I converted the 2 BCH when the price of BCH was $99. It's a huge loss to convert my holdings with the price but I want a peace of mind that moment. What if BCH will hit the ATL again or even worst like that so that I converted it with the amount of 10,800 something in pesos.

I have 9,000 pesos savings in coins.ph so I accumulated worth of almost 20,000 pesos but my husband borrowed some money to me before he will give it to her sister who is in my in-laws house now. He said he will give it on the payday but it didn't happened as he need to pay for the paluwagan. I don't have any issues on that because it's our money it's just that I am worried with the future finances.

My husband is a minimum wage earner and to be honest it's not enough when that the only one we will spend. He only gave me 3,000 pesos every 15 days for our budget and I am the one who provided for the internet and electric bills as well as my son's snacks. My sister is giving 2,000 per month and I am using it for our monthly grocery. My father is the one who provided for our rice and he also the one who pay for our meal every Sunday.

Earlier I had an anxiety thinking about everything. I have not in the mood because of those thoughts. Maybe my husband salary is not enough but ofcourse I will budget it if time comes that my online hustling will be gone.

I am looking for some ways to earn money but it's not enough because I am only earnings a little penny on that. Freelancing is not so possible now as I don't have a desktop but I am not stopping myself for the opportunity. Infact I want to buy a noise cancelling headset this coming days and try my luck.

I know I am not the one who is worried about finances especially now that the inflation really hurt us.

4
$ 1.32
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

kung pwede nga lng wag kumain hindi na ako kakain eh., haha ang mahal kasi ng bilihin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaiyak nalang tingnan yung mga presyo e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hayyy ang baba ni Bch tapos nagsitaasan na ang mga bilihin. Hirap na magbudget ng pera. Yung kakahawak mo palang wala na agad. :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Huhu

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nakakastress nga mag-budget ngayon ate. Kaya ang choice lang ay maghanap ng mas marami pang side hustle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Hanggat may free time hustle lang ng hustle

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Medj nakakastress nga po mag budget pero ayun laban poooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo 😭

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago