A Sad thoughts

9 23
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

How many times we try to be free but we always fall to each other. We had many words that throw to each other but we used to ignore it all. Again and again

Our love story becomes like this. You always said that you cant or sometimes I will say I am tired. Days passed the anger will fade and we started to missed each other even if we know that our problem cant be solve anymore.

We broke up once. We broke twice and thrice. But then you will call me and we are back again together.

All are actions seems redundant.

Then I asked myself.

Are we staying because we want to make each other happy or we are staying because we dont want ourselves to be sad.

I REALLY DONT KNOW 😭😭😭😭

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sad life😞😞😞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's life

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Be strong. Everything will be okay😊 Just Pray sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Don't be sad. It will be ok. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Or is it because making up feels good or you are scared to start something new?

The only way to know for sure is to take a break and start living again. Write your likes and dislikes, wishes and dreams, goals down and say " this is about me, I am my number one." If you can't make yourself happy no one can.

πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All will be well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago