A parents happiness

25 20
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening guys. I just want to share some happiness of mine because Readcash is already part of my daily living and I used to share here my life happenings , so I will share what I feel right now hehe.

The reason of my happiness now is my son. Earlier as I watched the news, he told me " Mama Ce-po " it means Mama Cellphone. I give my mobile phone to him and I am confident that he doesn't find the youtube app on my phone 😄 Hes not familiar with my mobile phone because he always used his Papa's mobile phone to watched Cocomelon and other nursery rhymes. But I wrong. He found it hahaha

My youtube app is located under my Social 😍 folder

After he tapped that icon, I asked him " so what are you watching now? " He answered with this sound " tu tutut tutut " if you are familiar with Cocomeleon you will get what my son is trying to say 😄 It's the opening song of Cocomelon hahaha.

As you can see, the homepage of my YouTube is full of nursery rhymes 😄 But I only allow my son to watched videos half an hour on morning and half an hour on the afternoon as I dont want to exposed him to radiation.

While his watching Cocomelon, I am also watching news in the television then I heard him saying " shopee " . I am laughing so hard because I saw an ad on You tube and that's shoppee 😅 I dont know how he learns that but those act of him makes me happy. It means hes already adopting the environment. What he hears and what he sees and thats a very good sign of his development.

He started saying a few words and he learned those words while watching nursery rhymes. He knows a few name of animals like cow, pig, chicken, duck, snake, sheep and horse because of the song " Old McDonalds had a farm " . He knows a few color too like white, red, blue, yellow, purple and green. He cant say it perfectly because he's only 23 months old 😄

That's all for tonight guys. I want to say Goodnight nadin 💞

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

awwwwww i remember those times when my son can't properly speaks words...he loves baby shark a lot hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello MommyKim. I am glad that I encountered a Mommy again here in Readcash :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hello so glad to meet you too...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its cute no? hehe. When they started to learn words little by little. My baby loves baby shark too. He said " sha sha " meaning shark hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

really cute tho...it's amazing that a child man has really more to explore in their own way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. As a parents you got amazed how they learned things on their own without teaching them. Mga ganitong edad talagang todo discover sila ng mga bagay bagay e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

curious kasi talaga sila...kahit anong bagay nga na ma hawakan kailangan malasahan para malaman nila kung pagkain ba or hindi hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes hahaha. Malingat ka lang minsan kumakain na pala ng buhangin 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

true,,..experienced ko rin yan..akala niya powdered milk powdered soil pala hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya dapat always natin silang titingnan 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

sana all talaga full time mom...hirap nitong nasa trabaho tapos yung anak mo nasa bahay at weekends lang magkikita...lola niya lang palagi kasama...thru VC lang nagkikita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a working mom pala. Ganon talaga minsan. Need magwork for your baby din naman yun e.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yeah a working and single mom...i keep striving to give him all he needs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you're a single mom, my sister is also a single mom and my niece is in our mothers house. She is working too for her daughter.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

it's really hard but my sons smile and laughter paid it off hehhee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true 💞 I salute you Momsh for providing the needs of your son.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

we salute every mothers on their unique and brilliant ways in raising their children..esp. you mamshie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why me? Ikaw nga dapat kasi you're a mom at the same time you're a dad pa.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

being a parent alone is great enough so we are all unique in our own way of raising our children ...so saludo pa rin tayo sa bawat magulang may it be a single pr a couple

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. May kanya knya talaga tayong sacrifices

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

di naman lahat madali...depende na yan sa iyo kung paano mo i ha handle lahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My daughter too.. I let her use my phone but only to watch my downloaded kids video on nursery rhymes ang songs only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it helps them to learn few things but parents should guide them when watching

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I also experienced taking care of my younger brother back then. Even though I am not a parent/father, I am so happy when he learns something new from what he heard. I cant also stop laughing when he's trying to speak and imitate words. But I think the parents' happiness is way more when they see their child improving or doing something new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Parents want their children to discover new things.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago