A little reward for myself

18 43
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

As I promise to myself after achieving my 1 full Bitcoincash , I will reward myself atleast for the hard work and discipline (regarding my emotional thingy) to achieved my goal. On my previous article I said that I will buy something for me or pampered myself and a comfort food for a mommy like me.

When I say reward , this is not an expensive or luxury ones. It is not a reward like the other treat on themselves like buying a cellphone or a laptop. As a mom like me , my happiness is very simple and nowadays spending money needs a wise decision because of this pandemic. I reward myself a simple things and maybe some of you will comment , is this the reward that she said 😂 So here is the first reward to myself.

A pedicure

It's been a month since the last time I do the pedicure. It is because the manicurist who offers a home service here transferred to another place for thier living so I have no choice but to abandoned my nail because I can't go to salon because there no one who will take good care of my little one when I'm not around. Gladly , the manicurist came because someone called her for home service and I saw her that's why my feet experience pedicure again. Because my feet didn't pedicure for a month , the ingrown there became big and it was a big relief for me when it was finally removed. The pedicure only cost 1$.

Pre-loved Shorts

It's been a couple of months since the last time I bought a shorts for me. It was last year and the money I spend there is also my earnings in read.cash. I don't want to spend a lot of money for my wearing and I am kuripot that's why I choose to buy shorts in ukay ukay. I bought two shorts and the cost of the short is 1$ each. The short looks new and the price is very affordable. I want to buy more but all of the short that I choose was too small for me and then realized a gain so much wait because from a waist line of 27 went I was single , my waist line is 32 now. As much as I want to wear a fashionable outfit it is not for me anymore because I need to change my style.

Street foods.

Ctto

I asked my husband if he wants to eat street food because I told him that I will treat him because I reached my goal but it's only street food. One of my invite in noise.cash which is ZianKyle has a small business infront of thier house which is selling street foods. It is located in other baranggay but it near to our place. We went there to eat and also to have chitchat because she's one of my college friends. We ordered some french fries for our son , Kikiam for my husband , squid balls and fried siomai for me. They also sell shake but we already made a buko shake before we go there so we didn't ordered for shake. Our street food only cost $1.50. Very affordable right?

Toys for my little one.

Earlier I decided to go on one of the store in our town proper to buy some toys fory son. I have a lot of wants to myself but end up buying stuff for my son. Maybe all the mothers is like just me who will first provide the wants of their kids than their wants. So my plan is to buy him a big toy ambulance or a big toy truck but the sales lady said it was already sold so I looked for other toys that I thought my son will like. I bought a little drum set that cost 4$ , I know my son would love it because he want to play the drums in the church before. I also bought a little dinasour which he also loves , a mechanic tool toys for his toy motorbike and a clay , paper ,pencil and sharpener. All in all , I paid the cashier 10$ for that.

I have remaining plans or reward that I didn't finish yet and it is the Takoyaki. I want to buy earlier after I bought some toys but I thought of my husband. I don't want to eat the Takoyaki alone so maybe I will buy later after his work. I am still undecided if I will cut my hair and put a hair color to it because my husband form want my hair short. I want to cut it because it was so hot nowadays and it's been a hassle for me these days. I am planning to be back on the ukay ukay store once they posted their new arrival items because I am looking for an sleeveless shirt and an additional short for me.

So that's the set of reward for myself. A simple reward but with fullfilment and a happiness. I am still thinking if I will set an another wallet to save a money for my birthday or not.

12
$ 3.20
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Kryptlook
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

We all deserve to get ourselves some reward after days of hardwork..kapag mommy na tayo puro na lang anak at asawa inuuna.. minsan naman magbigay din tayo sa sarili as a reward sa pagiging mabuting nanay 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e. Nagiging selfless na Tayo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wahh, galing naman mafam. Ako kasi naglilinis ng sarili kong kuko, wala akong pang mani at pedi ee 😕. Kaso mo unh hinlalaki ko sa paa nasira na dahil sa kunh ano anong bagay na nagugulog. Kamalasan ko lang talaga noon 🤧.

Simpleng salo salo with family pero happy. Naysuuu madam. More Bitcoincash to come pa para ss lahat 💚🤑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Labas labas ka din , pa spa or massage haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yieeee! You deserved all of those my yen. You've worked hard so much so it's valid for you to somehow compensate it with rewards. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hehe. Simple Lang to Kasi kuripot ako haha. And I'm planning to spend my earnings Kung gagastusin ko man sa makabuluhan hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes. Hehe. Same tayo. Yung major investment talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hehe. Iniisip ko pa Kung ano.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Cute naman ng rewards mo.. Ako spa lng kontento na cguro ako. Kelan ko kya magagawa yun. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hahahaha. Ganyan Lang rewards haha. Sarap Sana magpa spa no kaso Wala pag iiwanan sa mga Bata 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yiee congrats po sa achievement, palibre din po kami charrr hahahaha, simple lang po ung reward pero worth it naman lalo na kase shinashare mopo ung blessings sa family mo, keep up the good work po and stay safe always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Oo , saka para sa kanila Rin Naman tong bch ko 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Well, we all deserve a treat after we meet our goals. Congrats po for your BCH goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I bet most of it came from Bitcoin Cash, right? Rc might give us this financial freedom 😂 Congrats for that, Ma'am 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo haha. Lahat 😂 Readcash earnings ko Yung hold pero sa noise.cash ko kinuha Yung sa rewards ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice. Haha ako wala na ganap sa noise. Iniwan ko na 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako meron Naman kahit papano haha. Napilitan magpost NG quality post at maganda Naman results

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago