What if...

0 20
Avatar for Yelenab
3 years ago
Topics: Reflections
Sponsors of Yelenab
empty
empty
empty

If you went back, would you erase anything?

Wouldn't you make sure to avoid certain encounters?

To say or not say certain things?

Would you choose differently? What would you do?

I am undecided, there are days I want to rewrite certain pages and days I would leave everything as it is.

Days when I feel that if I erased something it would change the way I feel more than my life course.

The world is an infinite hourglass and we are those grains, destined to collide in the slow flow of time, we decide to move maybe but we all go towards a destination.

The beauty of it all? It's that we are destined to meet at one point or another, we may slip away for a while, but it happens.

It's brushing up against each other and staying that's the real and only incredible magic. [©Yelena b.]

Text and pic are mine

All rights reserved

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yelenab
3 years ago
Topics: Reflections

Comments