On an undecided day of September

6 38
Avatar for Yelenab
2 years ago
Sponsors of Yelenab
empty
empty
empty

The clouds gather on an undecided day in late September

They change shape fast, talk to the wind

Some are angry, some are gloating

Yet it's not yet time for rain

Or is it?

Autumn should announce itself to the leaves

And the day retreats

I wish I could hear you calling me

With a heartbeat

In the mere illusion of still living the springtime

Of our sunny days

[2018©Yelena b.]

Text and pic by me. Don't copy or plagiarism, all rights reserved

4
$ 2.39
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fantagira
Avatar for Yelenab
2 years ago

Comments

I remember many things about about September. Your words really spoke to me <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment! Yes September is a tough month for me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words and pictures are a blessing to my heart and soul <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello dear! Happy you like it! Welcome on read.cash Please activate sponsorship so I can become one of your fans 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and I just activated it :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aww thank you so much, I appreciate you dearly

$ 0.00
2 years ago