Fate and love

0 15
Avatar for Yeasin2020
3 years ago

The one I am going to marry has a baby and she is my ex-boyfriend. None of my family agrees to this marriage.

Relatives, neighbors, many are talking in many ways. Not very normal? Normal.

When my relationship with Riju was formed, no one took it well.

If I think objectively, it's not a matter of liking. In the midst of a man's previous world, instead of feeling incongruous, I feel perfect for that world!

What a surprise !!!

At first everyone assumed, I moved into their lives as the third person between Riju and his wife. But I can't do such a big sin as a stranger. And I didn't do it.

Many people also think that not having a wife means that I feel divorced. I didn't tell them anything. Just wanted to show - I did nothing wrong.

Riju has a daughter. Nature is a beautiful name like a fairy.

Riju's wife Tari died at the time of his birth. There were some complications!

Nature is now 4 years old. She has grown up with her grandparents since childhood.

Everyone has been talking about marriage for four years, but the belief that a girl can marry hemel with the responsibility of having a child and keep her daughter in love has never been born in hemel.

About ten years ago today, my love affair with hemel broke down due to some misunderstanding. Ten years later I suddenly met hemal in the market but hemelwas not alone then he was with his 4 year old daughter Piti. I can think of hemel from a distance and move forward

_ hemel?

-resmy you?

_How are you hemel? Do you understand your daughter?

_ I'm fine. How r u Yes my daughter. When did you come to this city?

_ I'm fine too. I came to visit.

Dad, who is he? Nature said.

Hemel looked at my face and said my girlfriend.

_ I do not see your groom?

_ Ha ha ha means where will the groom come from?

_ Well, does that mean you didn't get married?

_ No, I didn't. But I did not see your wife? I understand who came alone with the girl?

_ Before hemel says anything

Nature then replied like an innocent child, - Mother has gone to Allah.

How my inside was wailing. I hugged nature.

_hemel, let's sit somewhere?

_ Nature was in my lap all that moment. He and I have developed a friendship. When I came, I came to Riju with my number. And I said I would feel blessed if I could talk to your daughter again.

_ Riju has repeatedly given me that opportunity. We have decided to get married now. But this time I'm not in love with Riju

I fell in love with nature.

I didn’t want to change anything. I just wanted to fill their world. To make nature great with love. And I will.

And a few hours later my marriage. My father agreed to this marriage. I have no qualms about taking anyone else's opinion in this world.

I feel full today. I did not listen to anyone. I did what I thought I would do.

My future husband and my daughter are coming to take me to their house. I am crying with joy. I cried. Life is beautiful. Really beautiful.

Some separations are often blissful.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yeasin2020
3 years ago

Comments