A beautiful mind is enough for true love

0 17
Avatar for Yeasin2020
3 years ago

Every human being has some personal story in his life, but those who do politics have nothing personal. Yes, I also fell in love more than once in my personal life at school, university i.e. student life.

Maybe I didn't qualify or disagreed with me. That is why the love affair came to an end. Not all love relationships last until marriage, maybe not in my case.

The one whom God has placed in his forehead, will be with him as his life partner. People break up even after 20 years of marriage, so it takes luck. In the end, in college life, I never dared to speak openly about love, but after a long time, Allah put an end to all failures and gave him as my life partner.

We love each other and rise above everything else. In order to save the title of politics, those who got married against their will, find out that no one is good in private life. Maybe they have titles, they have wealth, but they do not have peace. But I have chosen the path of peace. Yes, I am the happiest husband in the world. If there is one happiest father in the world, it is me. I am very fortunate to have found the unspoken love of my student life as my life partner.

I didn't want to tell my personal story on Facebook, I am forced to tell it because of the curiosity of many. A few days ago, some people commented on my daughter's birthday with some pictures of my wife's past, but it doesn't matter to me. Yes, my wife had a family in the past. But for whatever reason it did not last. I married her knowingly. In the same way, we married her because I told her all about love and lovers in life.

I thank God that God has given me such a good man as a life partner. ‘Because I Never Deserve Rate’ (to my wife). We are happy in our married life. I feel proud for my wife, daughter, that they are a blessing for my life. My wife is the best friend of my life, just as I am her best friend. We may not have pomp or splendor, but we have endless happiness.

I don't want to remember anything about love from seven, eight or 12 years ago. Happiness is not something that everyone is born with, just as happiness is to be found out. I would not have known that the friend I lost 16 years ago was the center of my happiness, if the water had not flowed so far. I had to find my happiness

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Yeasin2020
3 years ago

Comments