Zombies

34 29
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

hello everyone i hope all you are well by the grace of almighty. i am here once again @Yeana

Today i want to share my thought about Zombies

A Zombie is mainly a dead person. They are dead and have been brought back life by a virus. This virus control this dead body or corpse or by a magic .They eat the flesh or brains of living people

The look very scary๐Ÿ˜จ

At the first the zombies are saw at 17th century in West Africa

There are many movies are made on them.In those movies they look very scary.They eat a person and make them like a zombie.its like a virus

If this virus Exceeds in whole World it will be a dangerous situation for all off us

That's all guys i hope you will like my article and inspire me to write more ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for reading my article

And don't forget to like comment on my Article ๐Ÿ’–

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yeana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yeana
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

When I saw this, I was very scared. I was almost scared when I saw it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother it's very scary๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice biological post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear ๐Ÿ‘ง

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ต

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey apu,,, I am not very afraid of what is happening at night, I told you that you will be responsible if anything happens to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah dear sure๐Ÿค“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice ..view my post plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

terable...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ’€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ghost..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm scared of zombies๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mee too๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ต

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tearable ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I scared of zombies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me to๐Ÿ˜ต

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no they are dead body๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
3 years ago